RNK Health review
Fifty off, once
The landing figure is the regular price less a coupon the seller's own data describes as fifty dollars off once.
What RNK Health charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what RNK Health leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $1,482 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $2,082 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
- Semaglutide, injection: The site's own product feed gives a regular price of $247 against a $197 launch figure produced by a coupon its own data names "$50 off once". Six months comes to $1,482 rather than $1,182, a difference of $300.
- Tirzepatide, injection: The same feed and the same one-time $50 coupon against a $347 regular price. Six months comes to $2,082 rather than $1,782, a difference of $300.
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where RNK Health states them.
The bottom line
RNK Health advertises compounded semaglutide from $197 a month, read August 2026. Its own product feed shows that as a $247 regular price less a one-time $50 coupon. Tirzepatide runs $297 against a $347 regular price.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at RNK Health
- Outside the headline
- Medication, the physician consult, syringes and wipes, and shipping are all stated as inside the figure, read August 2026. No separate fee is described.
Pricing transparency
How RNK Health publishes its prices
The figures that recur are $247 for semaglutide and $347 for tirzepatide, so six months comes to $1,432 and $2,032 counting the one-time discount. Budgeting from the landing figures would give $1,182 and $1,782, a gap of $250 on each line. Multi-month rates exist and are quiz-gated, so nothing longer can be priced from the public pages.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- From
- $247/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What RNK Health is
RNK Health sells both molecules by injection with an all-inclusive framing that covers medication, the physician consult, syringes and wipes, and shipping.
How it works
The inclusion list is specific and useful, naming syringes and wipes rather than leaving supplies to be discovered. What is not available before a quiz is the multi-month pricing, which the site says is shown during checkout.
Branded or compounded
Both lines are compounded rather than manufactured, and a pharmacy prepares them to order. The FDA does not review a compounded preparation before it is dispensed, and no pharmacy is named on these pages.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- Syringes and wipes named as included
- The consult is inside the price
- Both molecules carry a landing figure
Moves, or is not stated
- The landing figure uses a one-time coupon
- The recurring rate is $50 higher on each line
- Multi-month pricing is quiz-gated
- No state coverage list recorded
Who this is worth it for
A buyer who wants supplies inside the price and reads the second-month figure.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer budgeting from the landing page.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside RNK Health
- Medro
Readers who check the checkout figure rather than the card
See Medro → - MyStart Health
Readers who value labs and clinician access inside one number and will count the charges
See MyStart Health → - New Wave Health
Buyers who know what the brand is and want the billed totals stated
See New Wave Health →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: FoundFrameworkGobyMedsGood Girl RxHe & She MDHealthicare
Sponsored alternative
Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
Check Synergy Rx availability →Frequently asked
Will I keep paying $197?
What is included?
What do longer plans cost?
Is RNK Health expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare RNK Health against every seller on it.