Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

VigorMeds review

Tablets undercut the injections

The tirzepatide tablet costs less here than any other product on the list, including the semaglutide it is meant to be dearer than.

What VigorMeds charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what VigorMeds leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Tirzepatide, tabletRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$233$1,398
Semaglutide, tabletRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$239$1,434
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$299$1,794
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$399$2,394

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where VigorMeds states them.

The bottom line

VigorMeds publishes four figures whose ordering runs against the grain of this category: $299 and $399 for the semaglutide and tirzepatide injections, but $239 and $233 for the same two molecules as tablets. The tirzepatide tablet is therefore the lowest figure on the whole list, and it undercuts the injection of the same molecule by $166 a month.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

Pricing transparency

How VigorMeds publishes its prices

Six months ranges from $1,398 on the tirzepatide tablet to $2,394 on the tirzepatide injection, with the semaglutide lines sitting at $1,434 and $1,794 between them. The two tablets are within $6 of each other over a month and within $36 across six, so molecule barely moves the price on that route. On the injectable route the same choice costs $100 a month, which is a difference worth understanding before the first charge rather than after it.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection · Oral
From
$299/mo · injection
From
$233/mo · oral
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What VigorMeds is

VigorMeds sells both molecules in both forms and prices each of the four separately, with every line prepared as a compounded product rather than dispensed as a manufactured one. The site publishes no state list, so a reader cannot check eligibility before starting an intake.

How it works

A clinician decides the molecule and the form, and at VigorMeds the cost consequences of that decision are large enough to be worth raising during the intake. A reader steered toward an injection for clinical reasons will pay between $60 and $166 more a month than the tablet of the same molecule. The seller does not publish who reviews the request, which stage the decision is made at, or how long it takes.

Branded or compounded

All four lines are compounded preparations, so a pharmacy makes each one to order and the FDA does not review either the tablet or the injection before it is dispensed.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Four combinations, four published figures
  • The oral route is priced below the injection
  • Molecule barely changes the tablet price

Moves, or is not stated

  • The injectable route costs far more
  • The state list is not disclosed
  • No milligram dose accompanies any figure
  • All four lines are compounded

Who this is worth it for

A reader whose clinician is open to an oral route and who wants that route priced before the conversation happens.

Who should price elsewhere

A reader who needs a weekly injection, where VigorMeds charges among its highest figures.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside VigorMeds

  • Claya

    Buyers weighing an injection against a tablet on price

    See Claya
  • AMP Health

    Buyers who want the subscription and the medication priced together

    See AMP Health
  • Zeuss

    Buyers who want to pay one fill at a time with nothing recurring

    See Zeuss
Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: GalaGenesis HealthGet Thin MDGlam HealthGo Vida PlenaGobyMeds

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

CM
Carla Medina

Access reporter · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what VigorMeds publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Why is the tirzepatide tablet the lowest figure?
VigorMeds does not explain the ordering, and the pattern holds on both molecules rather than looking like a single mispriced line.
How much does the injectable route add?
$60 a month on semaglutide and $166 on tirzepatide, measured against the tablet of the same molecule.
Does VigorMeds say where it operates?
No list is published, which leaves eligibility as something a reader has to raise with the seller before any of these figures apply to them.
Is VigorMeds expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
VigorMeds publishes a starting figure of $233/mo. Across the 249 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts VigorMeds above the median. The other 15 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare VigorMeds against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price