Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

Willow review

One figure per molecule

$299 a month for semaglutide and $399 for tirzepatide, injection or tablet, shipping included.

What Willow charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Willow leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$299$1,794
Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$399$2,394

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Willow states them.

The bottom line

Compounded semaglutide is $299 a month at Willow. Tirzepatide is $399. Each figure covers the injection or the tablet. The FAQ names no fee on top.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Willow

Outside the headline
None on the partner-pharmacy route; the FAQ answers "No" to additional fees. A prescription sent to an outside pharmacy adds a platform fee. That buyer then pays the medication cost directly.
Cancellation
Cancel by messaging the Patient Care Team. The request must arrive 2 business days before the next processing date. Canceling before the prescription reaches the pharmacy brings a full refund. That refund takes 5 to 10 business days. Later requests apply to the next cycle.
Shipping
Free two-day shipping, included in the monthly figure.

Pricing transparency

How Willow publishes its prices

Each product page prints one figure with "/mo" beside it. Semaglutide injection and tablets both read "$299/mo". Tirzepatide injection and tablets both read "$399/mo". No milligram dose sits beside either figure. The FAQ adds that medication costs vary by dosage and prescription. So $299 is the published floor, not a rate at every dose. Six months at that floor costs $1,794. Tirzepatide over the same six months costs $2,394. The program renews automatically.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 telehealth
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$299/mo
Dose published
No
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Pharmacy
Not named
Availability
36 states

The seller

What Willow is

Willow is an online GLP-1 clinic. It sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide. Each comes as a weekly injection or a daily tablet. The tablet dissolves under the tongue. It also sells NAD+. Its FAQ lists 36 states it serves.

How it works

A buyer starts with an online assessment. A U.S. licensed doctor reviews it the same day. The FAQ requires a government photo ID before any prescription. Pharmacy processing takes 2 to 4 business days. FedEx or UPS then delivers in 2 to 3 days. The same doctor usually handles follow-ups.

Branded or compounded

Both drugs are compounded by state-licensed pharmacies. The site does not name them. The footer states compounded medications are not FDA-approved. It adds that the FDA does not review them for safety, effectiveness or quality. It also calls them not brand-equivalent.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • One figure covers injection and tablet
  • Doctor access and shipping sit inside the price
  • A full refund applies before the pharmacy fills
  • HSA and FSA cards are accepted

Moves, or is not stated

  • The FAQ says cost varies by dose
  • No milligram dose beside either figure
  • The pharmacy is not named
  • Service covers 36 states, not all 50

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who wants one monthly figure across injection and tablet.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who needs the price at a stated maintenance dose.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Willow

  • Whoosh Wellness

    Buyers unsure of eligibility who want a monthly rate with no term

    See Whoosh Wellness
  • Yucca Health

    Buyers who want the dose schedule and the price ladder in front of them

    See Yucca Health
  • Zealthy

    Buyers who want the membership and the medication priced in one place

    See Zealthy
Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: JRNYSJumpstartMDJune HealthJustAnswer Weight LossJyra HealthKERNX Health

Sponsored alternative

SkinnyRx

Buyers choosing tirzepatide who want its standing rate before an intake

Check SkinnyRx availability →

Who priced this, and how

NS
Neil Sanders

Pricing analyst · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Willow publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Does the price rise with the dose?
The product pages print one figure per molecule. The FAQ says medication costs vary by dosage and prescription. Treat $299 as the floor.
What does a year cost at the floor?
$3,588 for semaglutide and $4,788 for tirzepatide. Both assume no dose-driven change.
Is the tablet cheaper than the injection?
No. Each tablet carries the same monthly figure as the injection of the same molecule.
Is Willow legit?
Willow is a GLP-1 telehealth sellers service. Its stated availability: 36 states. What our record does not establish: whether it bills insurance and how its intake works. Ask for those in writing before you pay.
Is Willow expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Willow publishes a starting figure of $299/mo. Across the 397 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $49 to $525 with a median of $189, which puts Willow above the median. The other 60 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Willow against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price