UR Meds review
A test page in live navigation
The page carrying the price calls itself a test build, and the banner on it calls the pricing limited-time.
What UR Meds charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what UR Meds leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026Holds at every dose, per the seller. | $179 | $1,074 | Holds at every dose, per the seller. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where UR Meds states them.
The bottom line
UR Meds advertises GLP-1 programs starting at $179 a month, with the online medical visit and the prescription inside that figure, free shipping if prescribed and no charge unless a provider writes. The page its own navigation reaches that figure on is titled as a version-two test build. The banner there calls the pricing limited-time without naming an end date or a figure it returns to.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at UR Meds
- Outside the headline
- The page states no hidden fees, no monthly membership and free shipping if prescribed, with the telemedicine visit and the prescription counted inside the program figure.
- Cancellation
- Cancel anytime appears beside the pricing, and nothing published explains what canceling does to a month already charged.
Pricing transparency
How UR Meds publishes its prices
Six months at the published figure is $1,074, assuming the limited-time label does not bite before then. What makes that assumption difficult is that the banner gives a reader nothing to plan against: no date on which the pricing changes, and no figure it changes to. A limited-time price with neither of those attached is a claim that cannot be checked, and it sits on the page the site links from its own header.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide
- Form
- Injection
- Dose pricing
- Flat across doses
- From
- $179/mo
- Prescription
- Required
The seller
What UR Meds is
A multi-service telehealth storefront covering weight loss, peptides, men's and women's health, hair and longevity, with one flat program figure standing in for the whole GLP-1 category. No molecule is priced individually anywhere a reader can reach, so the $179 covers whichever line a provider writes.
How it works
A two-minute evaluation opens the process and a licensed provider decides whether treatment is appropriate. The site states that a buyer is charged only if a prescription is written, which puts the risk of an unsuccessful assessment on the seller rather than the reader. Telehealth consent is handled through a named third-party clinical network, linked from the footer.
Branded or compounded
The programs are described as GLP-1 care without either molecule being priced, so what arrives depends on what a provider writes. Compounded status is not stated on the pricing surfaces a reader reaches first.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- Only charged if a provider prescribes
- Visit and prescription sit inside the figure
- Shipping is free when prescribed
- No monthly membership is charged
Moves, or is not stated
- The pricing page is titled a test build
- Limited-time pricing names no end date
- No molecule carries its own figure
- A testimonial disclaimer names another brand
Who this is worth it for
A reader who wants one flat program figure and does not need to know which molecule it buys before starting.
Who should price elsewhere
Anyone comparing semaglutide against tirzepatide on price, because this site prices neither of them separately.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside UR Meds
VyrarX
A buyer content with an entry-tier figure and no maintenance-dose price
See VyrarX →- Wellspring Longevity Clinic
A buyer comfortable ordering a GLP-1 the product page never names
See Wellspring Longevity Clinic →
KERNX HealthA buyer who wants the flat rate and the prescriber's name before paying anything
See KERNX Health →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Brello HealthBrightmedsCabanaCaliberRxCalifornia Trim ClinicCall-On-Doc
Sponsored alternative
Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →Frequently asked
What does the program cost?
Does the price cover semaglutide or tirzepatide?
What does limited-time pricing mean here?
Am I charged before the assessment?
Is UR Meds expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare UR Meds against every seller on it.