Spry review
Next vial billed mid-cycle
A nurse practitioner decides on each order within a day, and the next vial is billed and shipped while the current one is still in use.
What Spry charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Spry leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $1,296 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $1,944 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
- Semaglutide, injection: Spry re-bills $199 every four weeks ("You take it weekly for 4 weeks, during which we re-bill you and ship your next vial"), and thirteen charges a year is $215.58 a calendar month. Six months comes to $1,296 rather than $1,194, a difference of $102.
- Tirzepatide, injection: Spry re-bills $299 on the same four-week cycle, and thirteen charges a year is $323.92 a calendar month. Six months comes to $1,944 rather than $1,794, a difference of $150.
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Spry states them.
The bottom line
Spry lists compounded semaglutide at $199 and tirzepatide at $299, each labeled as a starting figure with no milligram dose beside it. According to its FAQ, each vial covers four weekly injections, and the next vial is billed and shipped during those four weeks, so the charge follows a four-week cycle instead of a calendar date.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at Spry
- Cancellation
- The terms allow a subscription or order to be canceled at any time before shipment, with refunds for services not yet rendered. Fees tied to a medical consultation are excluded from those refunds, and the terms do not state what those fees are.
Pricing transparency
How Spry publishes its prices
Both figures are labeled as starting prices, and neither product page says what a higher dose costs. A four-week cycle fits thirteen charges into a year, one more than a calendar-month plan would bill. Spread over the calendar, that is $216 a month for semaglutide and $324 for tirzepatide, the figures ranked here. Six months at those rates comes to $1,296 and $1,944.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 telehealth
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- From
- $216/mo
- Dose published
- No
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
- Pharmacy
- Not named
The seller
What Spry is
Spry, which its terms describe as formerly Victory Health Medical Group, sells two GLP-1 injections beside three peptide products grouped under an anti-aging heading. Every product shows a price on the homepage, ahead of any intake questions, and insurance is not accepted, although the seller offers a document a patient can submit for reimbursement.
How it works
The online visit opens with questions about current weight, goal weight and height before any account exists. After an order is placed, a nurse practitioner reviews the file within 24 hours, according to the FAQ, and the prescription is ordered and sent out after approval. The FAQ also lists the conditions that rule a patient out, among them a personal or family history of thyroid cancer, a history of pancreatitis and a current or planned pregnancy. Staff are described as following up on progress, with questions answered on weekdays from nine to five Eastern.
Branded or compounded
Neither GLP-1 line is a manufactured pen; both are compounded preparations, so neither is FDA-approved or reviewed by the agency before it is dispensed. The dispensing pharmacy is not named anywhere on the product pages.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- Both GLP-1 figures shown before any intake
- A stated 24-hour review window
- No contract or commitment
- Reimbursement paperwork offered
Moves, or is not stated
- Charges follow a four-week cycle
- No dose or higher-dose price published
- The dispensing pharmacy is not named
- Consultation fees are excluded from refunds
Who this is worth it for
A reader who wants a nurse practitioner's decision within a day and can budget for a charge every four weeks.
Who should price elsewhere
A reader who needs the cost of a higher dose in writing before placing the first order.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Spry
Sunlight
Buyers who can read a four-week fill as thirteen charges a year
See Sunlight →
StackMDBuyers who want the whole dose ladder visible before the first titration
See StackMD →Shapely
Buyers in a served state who will add both figures and read the dose tiers
See Shapely →
More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: Oria MedsOurView HealthOxford's Medical Weight Loss (The Calibrate Clinic)Ozari HealthPCOS SistersPeak Wellness
Sponsored alternative
Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →Frequently asked
How quickly is an order reviewed?
How often does a charge land?
Can an order be canceled?
Is Spry expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Spry against every seller on it.