Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

Mint Medical Clinic review

One from-price, two molecules

A Utah clinic that prints one starting figure, $299 a month, for semaglutide and tirzepatide alike.

What Mint Medical Clinic charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Mint Medical Clinic leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$299$1,794
Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$299$1,794

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Mint Medical Clinic states them.

The bottom line

Mint Medical Clinic lists GLP-1 weight loss from $299 a month. The same figure covers semaglutide and tirzepatide. No dose, supply type or plan length is printed beside it. A consultation is required first and is advertised as free.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

Pricing transparency

How Mint Medical Clinic publishes its prices

The homepage card reads from $299 a month for both molecules. A from-price is ranked as the floor it states. It is not ranked as the cost at every dose. The GLP-1 service page publishes no figure at all. Six months at the stated floor is $1,794. No membership, lab or visit charge is described beside the figure.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 clinics
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
States
1
From
$299/mo
Prescription
Required

The seller

What Mint Medical Clinic is

Mint Medical Clinic is a Utah practice with locations in Sandy and Layton. Its main business is intimacy and hormone care. GLP-1 weight loss is one service among several. Telehealth is offered alongside clinic visits.

How it works

Treatment starts with a medical evaluation by the clinic's physician. The clinic decides whether GLP-1 therapy is appropriate. Dosing starts low and rises with the patient's response. Injections are self-administered weekly at home. Check-ins and dose adjustments continue throughout.

Branded or compounded

The card does not state whether the medication is compounded or a brand product. Elsewhere, the site refers to compounded GLP-1 medications. Its FAQ describes a pre-filled pen. A compounded preparation is not FDA-approved. The buyer should confirm which product the $299 buys before paying.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • A starting figure is published
  • One figure covers both molecules
  • Consultation advertised as free
  • In-person clinics plus telehealth

Moves, or is not stated

  • Clinic locations in Utah only
  • No dose beside the figure
  • Compounded or brand is not stated
  • No price on the GLP-1 service page

Who this is worth it for

A Utah resident who wants an in-person clinic and a published starting figure.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who needs the dose and the product type in writing before booking.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Mint Medical Clinic

  • Found

    Readers weighing a longer term against paying cycle to cycle

    See Found
  • Alloy

    Buyers who want liraglutide priced and will add a named $99 fee themselves

    See Alloy
  • Liberty

    A buyer who checks which plan card is already selected before clicking through

    See Liberty
Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: ZeussPepton HealthBodybuilding Health+Breeze MedsCare Bare RxCollective

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

WJ
Wesley Jenkins

Standards editor · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Mint Medical Clinic publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What does GLP-1 treatment cost at Mint Medical Clinic?
The clinic lists it from $299 a month. That figure is shared by semaglutide and tirzepatide.
Is the medication compounded?
The price card does not say. The site mentions compounded GLP-1 medications in another section, so the buyer should ask directly.
Where is the clinic?
Sandy and Layton, Utah. Telehealth is also offered.
Is Mint Medical Clinic expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Mint Medical Clinic publishes a starting figure of $299/mo. Across the 383 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $49 to $449 with a median of $188, which puts Mint Medical Clinic above the median. The other 31 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Mint Medical Clinic against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price