Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

RxION Health review

Consultation, then medication

The figure covers the consultation and the medication only if a prescription follows.

What RxION Health charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what RxION Health leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026Holds at every dose, per the seller.$199$1,194
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026Holds at every dose, per the seller.$299$1,794

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where RxION Health states them.

The bottom line

RxION Health publishes $199 a month for compounded semaglutide and $299 for tirzepatide, read August 2026. Each figure covers the consultation plus medication if prescribed.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at RxION Health

Outside the headline
The consultation is inside the figure, read August 2026. No separate membership or program fee is described.

Pricing transparency

How RxION Health publishes its prices

Six months at $199 is $1,194 and tirzepatide at $299 is $1,794. Both totals hold at any dose. What is charged if no prescription is issued is not stated.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
Dose pricing
Flat across doses
From
$199/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What RxION Health is

RxION Health sells both molecules by injection. Two figures are published. Both are stated flat across doses.

How it works

The conditional wording is the detail. The price buys a consultation, and the medication follows only if the consultation produces a prescription.

Branded or compounded

Both lines are compounded rather than manufactured, and a pharmacy prepares them to order. The FDA does not review a compounded preparation before it is dispensed, and no pharmacy is named here.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Consultation inside the price
  • Flat across doses on both molecules
  • Two clear figures, no ladder

Moves, or is not stated

  • Medication is conditional on prescribing
  • The no-prescription outcome is unstated
  • No state coverage list recorded

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who wants the consultation bundled and will ask what happens if it declines.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who wants the medication cost separated from the visit.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside RxION Health

  • RX Bella

    Buyers who want monthly billing and know what the brand is

    See RX Bella
  • Signos

    Buyers who want glucose data alongside the medication

    See Signos
  • Rylo Health

    Buyers who will confirm whether the promotional places remain before planning around them

    See Rylo Health
Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Tru2uTrueMeTry AgelessTRYM HealthTryoziTuyo Health

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

NS
Neil Sanders

Pricing analyst · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what RxION Health publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What does the price include?
The consultation plus the medication if a prescription is issued.
What if I am not prescribed?
Nothing on the pages states what is charged in that case. Ask before paying.
Does the price rise with the dose?
No. Both figures are stated flat.
Is RxION Health expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
RxION Health publishes a starting figure of $199/mo. Across the 156 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts RxION Health above the median. The other 5 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare RxION Health against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price