Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

Fresh Day Meds review

Priced like a catalog

Seven products, each with its own monthly figure, and the GLP-1 lines are the plain ones.

What Fresh Day Meds charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Fresh Day Meds leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$99$594
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$140$840

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Fresh Day Meds states them.

The bottom line

Fresh Day prices compounded semaglutide from $99 a month and tirzepatide from $140. Both are weekly injections, both are labeled plainly, and neither figure carries a membership, a term or an introductory month attached to it.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

Pricing transparency

How Fresh Day Meds publishes its prices

What stands out is the absence of machinery. There is no first-month rate that expires, no quarterly billing, no membership charged beside the medication, and no dose tier table — the two things this desk usually has to unpick are simply not here. Both figures carry the word from, so they are floors rather than fixed rates, and the page does not say what moves them.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
States
50
From
$99/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What Fresh Day Meds is

A compounding storefront running seven products across weight, longevity, sexual health, hair and testosterone. Each is priced on its own card rather than bundled into a plan.

How it works

Products are bought individually after a prescription rather than enrolled in. There is no subscription tier to choose and no coaching layer sold alongside.

Branded or compounded

Both GLP-1 lines are compounded, prepared to order rather than manufactured, and are not reviewed by the FDA before dispensing. The seller does not name the pharmacy. The surrounding catalog covers categories this desk does not assess.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • No membership, term or introductory rate attached to either figure
  • Both molecules priced openly on the storefront
  • Products are bought individually rather than as a plan
  • The labeling says plainly which molecule each card is

Moves, or is not stated

  • Both prices are "from" figures with no stated ceiling
  • Nothing published says what happens as the dose rises
  • The compounding pharmacy is not named
  • The GLP-1 sits among six unrelated products

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who wants a plain monthly figure with no structure attached to it.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who wants care wrapped around the prescription.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Fresh Day Meds

  • Revel RX

    Buyers who will titrate up and want the maintenance price to match the opening price

    See Revel RX
  • Harbor

    Buyers who have been burned by a rate that rose after the first month

    See Harbor
  • Factor Health MD

    Buyers who want a low all-doses rate and are untroubled by a wide catalog

    See Factor Health MD
Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: NuuVimNuvaHealthOakOndra HealthOurView HealthPCOS Sisters

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

CM
Carla Medina

Access reporter · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Fresh Day Meds publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Is there a membership fee?
None is published. The figures are product prices on a storefront rather than a plan.
Does the price rise with the dose?
The seller does not say. Both figures are quoted as "from" prices with no tier table beside them.
What else does Fresh Day sell?
MIC+B12 and NAD+ injections, tadalafil, finasteride and enclomiphene. Only the two GLP-1 lines are assessed here.
Is Fresh Day Meds expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Fresh Day Meds publishes a starting figure of $99/mo. Across the 219 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $175, which puts Fresh Day Meds below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 12 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Fresh Day Meds against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price