Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

Fitstry review

The FAQ has the real rate

The product card starts at $149 and the FAQ on the same site gives $249 every four weeks, which is not the same month.

What Fitstry charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Fitstry leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $149Billed $270$1,620
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $199Billed $367$2,202
  • Semaglutide, injection: The FAQ's month-to-month rate is $249 every four weeks, and thirteen cycles a year is $269.75 a calendar month. Six months comes to $1,620 rather than $894, a difference of $726.
  • Tirzepatide, injection: The same page's month-to-month tirzepatide rate is $339 every four weeks, and thirteen cycles a year is $367.25 a calendar month. Six months comes to $2,202 rather than $1,194, a difference of $1,008.

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Fitstry states them.

The bottom line

Fitstry advertises compounded semaglutide starting at $149, read August 2026, while its own FAQ gives a month-to-month rate of $249 every four weeks. Thirteen of those cycles fit into a year, so the real figure is about $270 a calendar month.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Fitstry

Outside the headline
No separate membership or program fee is described beside either figure, read August 2026. The gap here comes from the billing cycle rather than from a charge outside the price.

Pricing transparency

How Fitstry publishes its prices

Two conversions are needed and neither is signposted. The FAQ's $249 is charged every four weeks rather than monthly, and thirteen of those fit into a year, so the real figure is $269.75 a calendar month against an advertised $149. Tirzepatide runs the same way: $339 every four weeks is $367.25, against an advertised $199. The gap is about $120 and $168 a month.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$270/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What Fitstry is

Fitstry sells both molecules by injection, describing semaglutide as the one most people have in mind and tirzepatide as a dual GLP-1 and GIP option, with a weekly shot taken at home.

How it works

The two figures do not sit on the same page, which is the practical problem. A buyer meets the card first and the FAQ later, and only the second describes what recurring billing looks like.

Branded or compounded

Both lines are compounded rather than manufactured, prepared by a pharmacy the site does not name, and not reviewed by the FDA before dispensing as an approved product is.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • The FAQ does publish a real rate
  • Both molecules described plainly
  • Neither figure hides a membership

Moves, or is not stated

  • The card figure is $120 below the real one
  • Billing runs every four weeks, not monthly
  • The two numbers live on different pages
  • No state coverage list recorded

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who reads the FAQ before the product card.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer budgeting from the starting-at figure.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Fitstry

  • FormidableMD

    Buyers who want the cost of escalating priced in advance and value a real visit schedule

    See FormidableMD
  • ElitePhysiqMD

    Buyers who read the combined total rather than the member rate beside it

    See ElitePhysiqMD
  • FormBlends

    Buyers who read the second-month rate before the first-month one

    See FormBlends
Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: WeightWatchers ClinicWelling HealthWholesome ClinicZera HealthPepton HealthBreeze Meds

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

CM
Carla Medina

Access reporter · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Fitstry publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Is $149 the monthly price?
No — the site's own FAQ gives a month-to-month rate of $249 every four weeks, which is about $270 a calendar month once thirteen cycles a year are counted.
Why does four weeks matter?
Because thirteen four-week cycles fit into a year rather than twelve, so a $249 charge is $269.75 a calendar month rather than $249.
What does tirzepatide cost?
$339 every four weeks, which is $367.25 a calendar month, against an advertised starting figure of $199.
Is Fitstry expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Fitstry publishes a starting figure of $270/mo. Across the 137 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts Fitstry above the median. The other 4 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Fitstry against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price