By Buy This GLP Editorial Team
Meli Health review
Check the later product rate
Meli’s tirzepatide entry offer differs from its renewal amount. The continuing prescription, clinical access and cancellation policy determine the actual value.
What Meli Health charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Meli Health leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide, injectionThe seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $299 | $1,794 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Meli Health states them.
The bottom line
Use Meli’s specific treatment page for comparison. The general storefront provides less useful detail. Use the later monthly amount and ask whether your prescribed strength changes it. Named fulfillment partners help identify the service. They leave the full bill and refund rules unresolved.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at Meli Health
- Outside the headline
- Free discreet shipping and included support are advertised in the process description. Ask whether laboratory testing or outside care can create another payment. Do not transfer pricing claims from unrelated products elsewhere in the catalog.
- Prepay
- The reviewed offer does not establish a universal long-term prepaid saving. Get the charge schedule and medication quantity. Compare that commitment with shorter, flexible offers.
- Cancellation
- Consult the linked cancellation policy before authorizing repeat treatment. The overview leaves cancellation deadlines and pharmacy-processing cutoffs unresolved. Obtain the effective stop date and ask about any already incurred care charge.
- Shipping
- Rush Pharmacy is named for filling and shipping prescriptions, with discreet delivery advertised. Confirm the preparation, delivery status and contact for package problems.
Pricing transparency
How Meli Health publishes its prices
The tirzepatide listing discounts the first month. A higher recurring rate follows. The starting number in a category menu cannot substitute for that continuation price. Match the quote to the prescribed drug, dose and supply.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 telehealth
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- From
- $299/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What Meli Health is
Meli links patients with clinicians and pharmacies for prescription weight care. It markets semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside separate wellness products.
How it works
The application leads to independent medical assessment. Messaging and continued support are described as included. Confirm testing and additional consultation charges. Included support does not establish a complete medication-and-care bundle.
Branded or compounded
The weight program includes compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide. A regulated pharmacy network does not give compounded products FDA approval. Verify the exact prescription before comparing price or claimed outcomes.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- Opening and later tirzepatide charges separated
- Fulfillment partner disclosed
- Support and shipment inclusion described
Moves, or is not stated
- Later-dose charges need verification
- Testing inclusions are unresolved
- Specific stop date needs checking
Who this is worth it for
A shopper comparing the documented renewal offer against storefront starting prices.
Who should price elsewhere
Someone expecting every service and refund condition to follow from a no-hidden-fees slogan.
The molecules
What Meli Health prescribes, and the evidence for it
These studies examine the medicines, not this provider. Results with approved products do not establish the quality or effectiveness of a seller’s compounded formulation.
- Oral Semaglutide 50 mg and the Injection: A 30-Study Systematic Review
A 2026 review of 30 studies put the 50 mg tablet at −15.1% in OASIS 1 and the 2.4 mg injection at −14.9% in STEP 1, two separate trials. Bioavailability is about 1% for the tablet, against 89% injected.
- Is Tirzepatide Worth the Extra Cost Over Semaglutide?
The premium buys measured extra weight loss: 20.2 percent against 13.7 percent in a head-to-head trial. On heart attacks and strokes it buys nothing measurable.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Meli Health
- SkinnyRx
Buyers choosing tirzepatide who want its standing rate before an intake
See SkinnyRx → - ShedRx
Buyers who want an approved branded drug through a routed pharmacy
See ShedRx → - RxSpan MD
Buyers who want a term discount without committing much money to get it
See RxSpan MD →
More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: ReadyRxRecovery DeliveredRefillsReflexMDRegenicsRehydra+ Wellness
Sponsored alternative
SkinnyRx
Buyers choosing tirzepatide who want its standing rate before an intake
Check SkinnyRx availability →Frequently asked
Is the tirzepatide starting offer the renewal rate?
Does Meli itself dispense the prescription?
Is Meli Health expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Provider information
Plans and terms behind the assessment
Checked . Confirm current terms before paying.
Or go back to the price desk and compare Meli Health against every seller on it.