Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

Refills review

Per-day pricing, gated intake

Refills quotes its GLP-1s as a daily "as low as" figure, and the plan a buyer would actually pay is shown only after an intake that asks for personal details.

No figure from Refills is carried on this site’s ranking surfaces yet, so there is no ledger to place beside the write-up below. What the pricing section states is what the seller publishes on its own pages.

The bottom line

Refills sells compounded semaglutide and a compounded GIP and GLP-1 injection through a subscription, and it names both of the pharmacies that fill them. What it does not publish is a monthly price: the public pages carry only a per-day floor, and no monthly figure appears before an intake that asks for a date of birth.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Refills

Cancellation
The FAQ says a subscription can be paused, skipped or canceled at any time from the account dashboard. It does not state how far ahead of a renewal that has to happen.
Shipping
Shipping is described as free on the product pages and on most subscription refills, and orders ship from the filling pharmacy with timing that varies by pharmacy and location.

Pricing transparency

How Refills publishes its prices

Every public page frames the cost per day: the homepage and both product pages say the injections run "as low as" a daily figure, and the FAQ says subscribers often pay less than one-time buyers. Neither a monthly total nor the dose that daily floor applies to is printed before the intake, so the figure a buyer would be charged remains unpublished. A per-day floor multiplied out by a reader is an estimate, not a quoted price.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 telehealth
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
Dose pricing
Flat across doses
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Pharmacy
Named

The seller

What Refills is

Refills is a technology platform rather than a medical practice, and its own disclaimer says it connects buyers with independent clinicians through partners including Beluga Health, Bask Health, Wasef Health and TelegraMD. Weight loss sits beside intimacy, hair and daily-health lines such as NAD and sermorelin.

How it works

A buyer starts with an online survey about health history, lifestyle and goals. A licensed clinician from one of the partner groups reviews it and decides whether a GLP-1 fits, sometimes ordering a lab test first. The survey moves through goal and history questions and then asks for a date of birth, which is the point where a reader who only wants a price has to hand over personal details. Once the clinician approves, the subscription starts automatically and later dose changes update it without a new order.

Branded or compounded

Both lines are compounded, and the site states that the FDA has not evaluated them for safety, quality or efficacy. Prescriptions are filled by Perfect Rx Pharmacy in Bartonville, Texas, and Hallandale Pharmacy in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, and a certificate of analysis can be requested for any batch.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Both filling pharmacies are named with addresses
  • Certificates of analysis available on request
  • Pause, skip or cancel from the dashboard
  • Free shipping stated on product pages

Moves, or is not stated

  • No monthly price is published
  • The intake asks for a birth date before pricing
  • The subscription starts automatically on approval
  • The daily floor names no dose

Who this is worth it for

A reader who values knowing exactly which pharmacy fills the prescription and is willing to share details before seeing a price.

Who should price elsewhere

A reader who wants to compare monthly prices before starting an intake.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Refills

  • Henry Meds

    A buyer who wants to know how many milligrams a monthly rate buys before starting

    See Henry Meds
  • GobyMeds

    Buyers who want a flat one-month price at any dosage

    See GobyMeds
  • Zappy Health

    First-time buyers willing to prepay three months at the starting dose

    See Zappy Health
Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: Omnia TeleHealthOmzoOndra HealthRaelivaOnlyRxOnyx Weight Loss

Sponsored alternative

SkinnyRx

Buyers choosing tirzepatide who want its standing rate before an intake

Check SkinnyRx availability →

Who priced this, and how

CM
Carla Medina

Access reporter · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Refills publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What does a month on Refills cost?
The site does not say. Its public pages give only a per-day "as low as" figure, and the plan price appears after the intake.
Who writes the prescription?
An independent licensed clinician reached through one of Refills' partner groups, who decides eligibility after reviewing the survey and sometimes a lab result.
Which pharmacies fill the medication?
Perfect Rx Pharmacy in Texas and Hallandale Pharmacy in Florida, both named on the site's pharmacy page.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Refills against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price