AZ Health review
Flat rate, no dose stated
AZ Health prices semaglutide at $179 a month and tirzepatide at $199, both compounded and both by injection.
What AZ Health charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what AZ Health leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $179 | $1,074 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $199 | $1,194 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where AZ Health states them.
The bottom line
AZ Health publishes $179 for semaglutide and $199 for tirzepatide, both by injection. Neither figure carries a stated dose.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
Pricing transparency
How AZ Health publishes its prices
Six months at $179 is $1,074 for semaglutide. Six months at $199 is $1,194 for tirzepatide. Neither total states what it excludes.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- From
- $179/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What AZ Health is
AZ Health sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide by injection. Two flat monthly rates are published, one per molecule.
How it works
The page states a monthly rate rather than a course of care. No consult fee or intake step is described next to either price.
Branded or compounded
Both lines are compounded. A pharmacy prepares them to order. The FDA does not review a preparation before dispensing. No pharmacy is named.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- Both molecules carry one flat monthly rate
- Both figures are stated plainly, not vaguely
- No promotional code is required to see the price
Moves, or is not stated
- No milligram dose is printed beside either rate
- No state list is published
- No pharmacy is named
Who this is worth it for
A buyer who wants one flat, plainly stated number for each molecule.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer who needs dose or state coverage confirmed before comparing.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside AZ Health
- Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
See Bodybuilding Health+ → - Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
See Synergy Rx → - He & She MD
Buyers who can pay a year up front for the lowest annual rate
See He & She MD →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Elevated HealthElitePhysiqMDElleSEllieMDEloriaEmerge Weight Loss
Sponsored alternative
Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →Frequently asked
How much does AZ Health charge for semaglutide?
How much does AZ Health charge for tirzepatide?
Does AZ Health publish a milligram dose?
Is AZ Health expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare AZ Health against every seller on it.