Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

Dr. Arevitalize review

Four rates, oral splits both ways

Dr. Arevitalize prices four lines from $319 to $359, and both oral options land at the same $349.

What Dr. Arevitalize charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Dr. Arevitalize leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$319$1,914
Semaglutide, tabletRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$349$2,094
Tirzepatide, tabletRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$349$2,094
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$359$2,154

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Dr. Arevitalize states them.

The bottom line

Dr. Arevitalize publishes four monthly rates: $319 for injected semaglutide, $349 for oral semaglutide, $359 for injected tirzepatide, and $349 for oral tirzepatide.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

Pricing transparency

How Dr. Arevitalize publishes its prices

Six months of injected semaglutide at $319 comes to $1,914, and oral semaglutide at $349 comes to $2,094. Six months of injected tirzepatide at $359 comes to $2,154, and oral tirzepatide at $349 also comes to $2,094, even though the two started from different monthly figures. All four totals are built from the rates the page publishes, with no fee outside them stated.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection · Oral
From
$319/mo · injection
From
$349/mo · oral
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What Dr. Arevitalize is

Dr. Arevitalize sells both semaglutide and tirzepatide, each in an injection and an oral form. Four separate monthly rates are published, one for each combination.

How it works

Choosing the oral form moves the price in opposite directions depending on the molecule: it costs $30 more for semaglutide but $10 less for tirzepatide. Nothing on the page explains that split, and no process is described beyond the four figures.

Branded or compounded

All four lines are compounded rather than manufactured, so none is FDA-approved and none is reviewed by the agency before it is dispensed. The oral tablets are compounded products, not the approved oral formulation sold under a brand name. No pharmacy is named.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • All four molecule-and-form combinations carry a published rate
  • Both oral prices land at the same $349 figure
  • Injected semaglutide is the lowest of the four at $319

Moves, or is not stated

  • The oral premium runs opposite directions for the two molecules
  • No milligram dose is printed beside any of the four rates
  • No pharmacy is named
  • No state coverage list is published

Who this is worth it for

A reader comparing all four combinations side by side before picking a molecule and a form.

Who should price elsewhere

A reader who assumes oral always costs more than injection here, since tirzepatide runs the other way.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Dr. Arevitalize

Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Blis MDBlivBloom MDBloomWell RxBlue Haven RXBlue Sky MD

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

CM
Carla Medina

Access reporter · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Dr. Arevitalize publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

How much does Dr. Arevitalize charge for semaglutide?
$319 a month by injection or $349 orally, both stated on the same page.
How much does Dr. Arevitalize charge for tirzepatide?
$359 a month by injection or $349 orally, on that same page.
Is oral always pricier than injection at Dr. Arevitalize?
No. Oral costs $30 more for semaglutide but $10 less for tirzepatide.
Is Dr. Arevitalize expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Dr. Arevitalize publishes a starting figure of $319/mo. Across the 286 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts Dr. Arevitalize above the median. The other 15 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Dr. Arevitalize against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price