Regenics review
Membership gates the price
The drug is priced in one collapsed FAQ answer. The membership that unlocks it is priced on the banner above.
What Regenics charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Regenics leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $1,188 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $1,668 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
- Semaglutide, injection: $119 medication rate plus the mandatory Regenics membership, which the seller prices at $79 a month after a $39 first month. Six months comes to $1,188 rather than $714, a difference of $474.
- Tirzepatide, injection: $199 medication rate plus the same required $79-a-month membership. Six months comes to $1,668 rather than $1,194, a difference of $474.
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Regenics states them.
The bottom line
Regenics charges $119 a month for compounded semaglutide and $199 for tirzepatide. Neither can be bought without the $79 membership. That makes the real rates $198 and $278.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at Regenics
- Outside the headline
- A required Regenics membership at $79 a month, $39 for the first, charged beside the medication.
- Cancellation
- Regenics states the membership renews automatically until canceled, and that membership fees are not refundable.
Pricing transparency
How Regenics publishes its prices
The membership is $79 a month, with $39 charged for the first. Longer terms cut it: $206 for three months, $379 for six, $699 for twelve. Those work out at $69, $63 and $58 a month. Medication sits outside all of it. Semaglutide starts at $119 a month and tirzepatide at $199. Added to the monthly membership, that is $198 and $278. Membership fees are stated as non-refundable.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 pricing
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- From
- $198/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What Regenics is
Regenics is a membership clinic in Tarzana, California. Weight loss sits beside peptides, hormone therapy, NAD+ and blood testing. One membership covers access to every category. Medication is billed separately.
How it works
An eligibility quiz comes first. A provider reviews it and decides what is appropriate. Most patients can start within a few days of approval. Support is stated at replies within 24 hours.
Branded or compounded
Both GLP-1 products are compounded. A compounded drug is not FDA-approved and the FDA does not review it before dispensing. Regenics states this in its own footer. Brand Wegovy and Zepbound are offered where a provider finds them appropriate.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- Both medication rates are published as figures
- The membership price is stated plainly
- Longer membership terms are priced, not hinted
- Brand and compounded options are both offered
Moves, or is not stated
- The drug prices sit in a collapsed FAQ
- Product pages carry a membership button and no rate
- The membership is required, not optional
- Membership fees are stated as non-refundable
Who this is worth it for
Buyers who want one clinic for several treatments and will count the membership.
Who should price elsewhere
Anyone comparing a medication rate against sellers that charge no membership.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Regenics
Mochi HealthBuyers who want a dose-by-dose price list and will add the membership
See Mochi Health →
Levers HealthBuyers who will stay inside a stated milligram ceiling
See Levers Health →
Heros HealthBuyers who may switch molecules and want the switch to cost nothing
See Heros Health →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Hello AlphaHersHimsHumeCare+HydraMedIdgie Health
Sponsored alternative
Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →Frequently asked
What does a month of semaglutide cost at Regenics?
Is the membership optional?
Where is the medication price published?
Does a longer membership lower the cost?
Is Regenics expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Regenics against every seller on it.