Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

Superpower review

Membership required first

Semaglutide is sold only to members, and the membership price is stated two different ways.

What Superpower charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Superpower leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $229Billed $246$1,476
  • Semaglutide, injection: $229 is a member-only price. The product page prices the required membership at "$17 per month, billed annually", so $246 is the least a member pays; the homepage prices the same membership at $349 a year, about $29 a month, which would make it $258. Six months comes to $1,476 rather than $1,374, a difference of $102.

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Superpower states them.

The bottom line

Superpower lists compounded semaglutide at $229 a month as a member-only product. The price applies only once a membership is held. The product page prices that membership at $17 a month billed annually. The homepage prices it at $349 a year.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Superpower

Outside the headline
A Superpower membership is required. The product page prices it at $17 a month, billed annually. The homepage prices it at $349 a year.
Cancellation
The membership can be canceled at any time without fees, per the homepage FAQ. It stays active through the end of the paid year. Cancellation terms for the semaglutide itself are not stated.
Shipping
Free shipping is listed on the product page.

Pricing transparency

How Superpower publishes its prices

The product figure is $229 a month. It applies only with an active membership. At the product page's membership rate, the least a member pays is $246 a month. At the homepage's rate, it is about $258. Six months of the product alone cost $1,374. The FAQ refers to a 90-day supply. The page does not say whether the $229 is charged monthly or per 90 days.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 telehealth
Molecule
Semaglutide
Form
Injection
States
42
From
$246/mo
Dose published
No
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Pharmacy
Not named
LegitScript
Claimed by provider

The seller

What Superpower is

Superpower is a lab-testing membership with a marketplace of tests, supplements and prescriptions. Compounded semaglutide is one marketplace product. The membership itself covers two blood draws a year.

How it works

An eligibility questionnaire comes first. A licensed physician on the clinical team reviews and approves it. Medication then ships to the buyer's door. Weekly check-ins and round-the-clock provider access are stated after the start. Doses are capped at 2 mg a week.

Branded or compounded

The semaglutide is compounded by a US-licensed pharmacy that the page does not name. The page states that compounded products are not FDA-approved. A dose increase up to the 2 mg weekly cap carries no extra fee, per the FAQ.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • No extra fee stated for a dose increase
  • Free shipping listed
  • Membership cancelable without fees
  • FDA status stated on the product page

Moves, or is not stated

  • Membership required before purchase
  • Membership price stated two ways
  • Billing cadence unclear beside a 90-day supply
  • Pharmacy not named

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who already holds, or wants, the lab-testing membership.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who wants semaglutide alone, without a yearly membership.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Superpower

  • Signos

    Buyers who want glucose data alongside the medication

    See Signos
  • Marek Health

    Buyers who want lab-led supervision and will price the drug separately

    See Marek Health
  • Found

    Readers weighing a longer term against paying cycle to cycle

    See Found
Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: PeterMDPiperPlexusDxPlushCarePomegranate HealthPotere Health MD

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

WJ
Wesley Jenkins

Standards editor · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Superpower publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Can semaglutide be bought without a membership?
No. The product page labels it member-only.
What does the membership cost?
The product page says $17 a month, billed annually. The homepage says $349 a year. The two figures do not agree.
Does a higher dose cost more?
No extra fee is stated for a dose increase, up to a 2 mg weekly maximum.
Is Superpower expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Superpower publishes a starting figure of $246/mo. Across the 383 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $49 to $449 with a median of $188, which puts Superpower above the median. The other 31 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Superpower against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price