Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

Bon Health review

Four terms, no molecule premium

Both molecules carry the same four commitment rates, and paying monthly costs almost twice the annual one.

What Bon Health charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Bon Health leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$170$1,020
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$170$1,020

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Bon Health states them.

The bottom line

Bon Health publishes $170 a month on an annual plan, $195 on six months, $225 quarterly and $330 month to month, read August 2026. Both molecules carry the identical ladder, across 50 states.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Bon Health

Prepay
Four commitment lengths are published side by side, read August 2026, with the annual rate at roughly half the monthly one. Nothing published says what happens to money already paid if treatment stops inside a term.

Pricing transparency

How Bon Health publishes its prices

Six months costs $1,020 on the annual plan, $1,170 on the six-month, $1,350 quarterly and $1,980 month to month. The gap between the extremes is $960 over that period, which is a larger commitment premium than most sellers publish.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
States
50
From
$170/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Availability
50 states

The seller

What Bon Health is

Bon Health sells both molecules by weekly injection, priced by commitment length rather than by drug. Four rungs are published on each line.

How it works

Charging the same for either molecule removes the usual dual-agonist premium. Publishing all four rungs lets a buyer see exactly what a commitment is worth before making one.

Branded or compounded

Both lines are compounded rather than manufactured. A pharmacy prepares them to order, and the FDA reviews neither before dispensing.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • All four commitment rates published
  • No premium for the dual agonist
  • Coverage across 50 states
  • The monthly option is priced, not withheld

Moves, or is not stated

  • Month to month costs $160 more a month
  • The best rate needs a year committed
  • Refunds inside a term are unstated
  • No milligram appears beside any rung

Who this is worth it for

A buyer deciding how long to commit who wants all four prices before choosing.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who wants monthly flexibility without paying nearly double for it.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Bon Health

  • Coivas

    Buyers who want the extras named rather than assumed, and both cadences priced

    See Coivas
  • Candor Rx

    Buyers who will ask in writing which published figure they would be charged

    See Candor Rx
  • Citizen Meds

    Buyers who want to cost a whole escalation before choosing a first dose

    See Citizen Meds
Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: InjectcoIntimate RoseInvigor MedicalInvyncibleIron Med RXIvologist

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

WJ
Wesley Jenkins

Standards editor · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Bon Health publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What does paying monthly cost?
$330 a month, against $170 on the annual plan — a difference of $160 every month.
Is tirzepatide dearer here?
No. The same four rates apply to both molecules.
What does six months come to?
Between $1,020 and $1,980, depending entirely on the commitment chosen.
Is Bon Health legit?
Bon Health is a GLP-1 sellers by price service. Its stated availability: 50 states. What our record does not establish: whether it bills insurance and how its intake works. Ask for those in writing before you pay.
Is Bon Health expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Bon Health publishes a starting figure of $170/mo. Across the 193 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts Bon Health below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 7 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Bon Health against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price