Harmony Wellness Clinic review
Priced by dose level
The monthly price is set by dose level, and each level carries its own figure on the services page.
What Harmony Wellness Clinic charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Harmony Wellness Clinic leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $200 | $1,200 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $250 | $1,500 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Harmony Wellness Clinic states them.
The bottom line
Harmony Wellness Clinic charges $200 a month at its first GLP-1 level and $250 at its first GLP-1/GIP level. Each higher dose level carries a higher printed price. The entry figure holds only while the dose stays at Level 1.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at Harmony Wellness Clinic
- Outside the headline
- The $50 booking deposit is credited to the first medication order. It is lost only on a no-show or a late cancellation.
Pricing transparency
How Harmony Wellness Clinic publishes its prices
The GLP-1 line runs $200, $225, $250, $275 and $300 across Levels 1 to 5. The GLP-1/GIP line runs $250, $300, $330, $350, $400 and $450 across Levels 1 to 6. A patient kept at Level 1 pays $1,200 or $1,500 over six months. A patient moved up the ladder pays more for the same six months. Whether the monthly follow-up visit carries its own charge is not stated.
At a glance
- Category
- compounded GLP-1 sellers
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- States
- 36
- From
- $200/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
- Pharmacy
- Named
- Availability
- 35 states + DC
The seller
What Harmony Wellness Clinic is
A Tulsa, Oklahoma clinic selling weight-loss and peptide injections by telehealth. Its services page lists two GLP-1 formulations, each combined with B12. Coverage is stated as 35 states plus the District of Columbia.
How it works
A 20-minute telehealth weight-loss consultation comes first. Booking it requires a $50 deposit. The deposit is applied to the medication order if one is written. It is refunded if the patient does not qualify. It is kept as a no-show fee when a visit is canceled with less than 24 hours' notice. Current patients book a monthly telehealth follow-up.
Branded or compounded
Both lines are compounded and dispensed by 503A pharmacies. The pharmacy network page names four: Strive Pharmacy, Striker Pharmacy and CasaPharma Rx in Texas, and Designer Drugs Pharmacy in Tennessee. The site states that compounded formulas are not reviewed by the FDA for safety or effectiveness. The services page names the drug class, not the molecule.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- A price is printed for each dose level
- Four dispensing pharmacies named with addresses
- The booking deposit is credited to the order
- Coverage stated as 35 states plus DC
Moves, or is not stated
- Price climbs with every dose level
- The molecule is not named on the services page
- Follow-up visit charges are not stated
- The top GLP-1/GIP level reaches $450
Who this is worth it for
A buyer who plans a budget around the dose level expected at month six.
Who should price elsewhere
Anyone comparing the $200 entry price against a flat any-dose rate.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Harmony Wellness Clinic
WoodworkA buyer willing to read both footnotes attached to the same asterisk
See Woodwork →
Peak WellnessA buyer who reads the line under the headline before committing
See Peak Wellness →- Jently
A buyer who wants the month-to-month rung and the pharmacy's name on the same page
See Jently →
More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: Medsol RXMEDViMetaboost RxMevo HealthMidi HealthMint Med
Sponsored alternative
Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →Frequently asked
Does the price change when the dose goes up?
What is the $50 deposit for?
Which pharmacies fill the prescriptions?
Which states are covered?
Is Harmony Wellness Clinic legit?
Is Harmony Wellness Clinic expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Harmony Wellness Clinic against every seller on it.