Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

Harbor review

Priced against the ladder

$99, with the price increase most sellers build in ruled out in writing.

What Harbor charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Harbor leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$99$594
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$149$894

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Harbor states them.

The bottom line

Harbor charges $99 a month for compounded semaglutide and $149 for tirzepatide. It states there are no price increases ever and no membership fee. Both are promises about the months after the first, which is where most of this desk's findings live.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

Pricing transparency

How Harbor publishes its prices

The interesting part is what it rules out. Two things sit behind most findings here. A rate that moves with the dose, and a membership charged on top. Harbor rules out both. It puts both in writing. It also prices itself against a stated industry average of $299. That is a claim about other sellers, not this one.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$99/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What Harbor is

A compounded GLP-1 program with dietitian support attached. One product line, no brand catalog, no longevity upsell.

How it works

Same-day approval is advertised and a prescription precedes dispensing. Dietitian support after the GLP-1 is offered as part of the program rather than as an add-on.

Branded or compounded

Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, prepared to order rather than manufactured. A compounded preparation is not reviewed by the FDA before it is dispensed, and no pharmacy is named.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • States that the price never increases
  • No membership fee on top of the medication
  • Dietitian support is inside the program
  • Both molecules carry a published figure

Moves, or is not stated

  • Both figures are "as low as", so they are floors
  • The pharmacy preparing it is never named
  • The results guarantee's terms are not on the page walked
  • The $299 comparison describes other sellers, not this one

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who has been burned by a rate that rose after the first month.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who wants a brand product or an oral.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Harbor

  • Revel RX

    Buyers who will titrate up and want the maintenance price to match the opening price

    See Revel RX
  • Collective

    Buyers who will stay a full year and want the lowest all-in

    See Collective
  • Ondra Health

    Buyers who have decided on a year and want that decision priced plainly

    See Ondra Health
Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: SignosSilhouette MDSkinnyRxSociety of YouSomi HealthTelePeptide

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

NS
Neil Sanders

Pricing analyst · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Harbor publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Does the price rise as the dose goes up?
Harbor states it does not. The page carries the words "No price increases — ever" beside the figure.
Is there a membership fee?
The seller says no. The monthly figure is the medication and the care together.
What is the no-results guarantee?
The page advertises it but does not publish the terms. Treat it as a claim rather than a contract until you have read them.
Is Harbor expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Harbor publishes a starting figure of $99/mo. Across the 214 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $175, which puts Harbor below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 12 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Harbor against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price