Aspire Health review
Three charges, all published
A five-week medication supply, a monthly program fee and a one-off enrollment fee — the seller publishes all three and states the first is not inside the second.
What Aspire Health charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Aspire Health leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $966 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $1,260 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
- Semaglutide, injection: $129 buys a five-week vial at 0.5 mg weekly, which is $112 a calendar month, plus the $49/month medical-care fee charged apart from medication. Six months comes to $966 rather than $774, a difference of $192.
- Tirzepatide, injection: $149 buys a four-week vial at 2.5 mg weekly, which is $161 a calendar month, plus the same $49/month medical-care fee. Six months comes to $1,260 rather than $894, a difference of $366.
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Aspire Health states them.
The bottom line
Aspire Health prices a five-week supply of compounded semaglutide with B6 at $149 and charges a $75 monthly LoseIt program fee alongside it, read August 2026, which works out at roughly $205 a month. The pages state plainly that medication costs are not included in either program fee. An enrollment fee of $200, or $175 online, applies at the start.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at Aspire Health
- Outside the headline
- A $75 monthly LoseIt program fee applies alongside the medication, and the seller states medication costs are not included in it, read August 2026. A one-time enrollment fee of $200, or $175 online, applies at the start.
Pricing transparency
How Aspire Health publishes its prices
The five-week supply is the unit to watch. At $149 for five weeks the medication alone is about $115 a calendar month, and the program fee adds $75 to give roughly $205. Six months is therefore around $1,230 plus the enrollment fee, which is $200 or $175 if a buyer signs up online. The fifteen-week supply lowers the medication component rather than the program fee, so the fee is the floor a buyer cannot get under.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 telehealth sellers
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- From
- $161/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What Aspire Health is
Aspire Health sells both molecules by injection, formulated with B6, in five-week and fifteen-week supplies. The five-week semaglutide is $149 and the fifteen-week is $399, which works out near $115 a month for medication alone. Tirzepatide runs $249 and $699 on the same basis.
How it works
Three charges is more than most sellers publish, and Aspire publishes all three rather than folding two into a headline. The sentence that does the work is its own: medication costs are not included in either program fee. That removes the ambiguity most fee-plus-medication sellers leave, and it is the reason this entry can be priced at all.
Branded or compounded
Both lines are compounded and formulated with B6, which means neither is FDA-approved and neither is reviewed by the agency before dispensing. The five-week supply is quoted at a low dose of 0.25 to 0.5mg on the semaglutide line, so the opening figure describes a starting quantity rather than a maintenance one.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- All three charges are published
- The exclusion is stated in the seller's words
- Supply length stated on every figure
- Milligram dose given on the opening line
Moves, or is not stated
- Three separate charges to total
- An enrollment fee applies on top
- The supply unit is five weeks, not a month
- No state coverage list is recorded
Who this is worth it for
A buyer who wants every charge itemized rather than bundled into one figure.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer looking for a single monthly number to compare.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Aspire Health
- Alloy
Buyers who want liraglutide priced, with the standing fee stated openly
See Alloy → - MEDVi
Buyers who want the injection line, where a single figure is published
See MEDVi →
More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: Breeze MedsCare Bare RxCoreAge RxStrut HealthSynergy Rx24hrDOC
Sponsored alternative
Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
Check Synergy Rx availability →Frequently asked
What does a month actually cost?
Is the medication inside the program fee?
Does the longer supply save money?
Is Aspire Health expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Aspire Health against every seller on it.