CeliaRx review
One charge, a label per month
The vial is a single payment and the monthly figure beside it depends on a dose the page never fixes.
What CeliaRx charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what CeliaRx leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, tabletRead August 2026Rises as the dose rises, per the seller. | $199 | $1,194 | Rises as the dose rises, per the seller. |
| Tirzepatide, tabletRead August 2026Rises as the dose rises, per the seller. | $299 | $1,794 | Rises as the dose rises, per the seller. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where CeliaRx states them.
The bottom line
CeliaRx charges $499 once for a semaglutide vial and $899 for tirzepatide, read August 2026, printing per-month labels of $125 and $225 beside them. Those labels assume a dose the page does not state, so no monthly figure is ranked here.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at CeliaRx
- Outside the headline
- No membership or program fee is described beside any of the four figures, read August 2026, and no recurring charge was observed at checkout.
- Cancellation
- Nothing recurring was found to cancel. Each purchase is a single charge for a single vial or bottle, which removes the usual question about stopping.
Pricing transparency
How CeliaRx publishes its prices
The published per-month labels divide the vial price by an assumed duration, and that duration moves with the dose. A reader at a starting dose does far better than the label suggests, and a reader at a maintenance dose does considerably worse. Because nothing on the page fixes which, this desk publishes the charge and not the rate. The orals are cleaner: $199 and $299 per bottle, bought once, with no recurring subscription observed in the cart.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection · Oral
- Dose pricing
- Rises with dose
- From
- $199/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What CeliaRx is
CeliaRx sells both molecules as single vials bought outright rather than on a subscription, alongside oral bottles that are likewise one-time purchases.
How it works
Buying a vial outright is a clean transaction and the arithmetic around it is not. How long a vial lasts depends entirely on the weekly dose, and a 10 mg vial covers anywhere between four and forty injections. The same $499 is a four-month supply for one patient and a one-month supply for another.
Branded or compounded
Both lines are compounded rather than manufactured, and a pharmacy prepares each vial to order. The FDA does not review a compounded preparation before it is dispensed, and no pharmacy is named on these pages.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- Vials are bought outright, not subscribed
- No recurring charge observed at checkout
- Oral bottles priced as one-time purchases
- The vial strength is published
Moves, or is not stated
- The per-month label assumes an unstated dose
- A vial lasts four to forty injections
- No monthly figure can be established
- No compounding pharmacy is named
Who this is worth it for
A buyer at a known dose who can work out how long a vial will last them.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer comparing the per-month label against another seller's monthly rate, when the dose behind this one is never fixed anywhere on the page.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside CeliaRx
Luvo HealthBuyers comfortable converting weeks into months before comparing anything
See Luvo Health →HealthSource
Buyers who read the interval and expect to stay near the entry tier
See HealthSource →- MEDGm
Buyers willing to pay a membership before learning what the medication costs
See MEDGm →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: MondaeMyStart HealthNavio MDNEUVÉ HealthNew Wave HealthNex Gen Health Rx
Sponsored alternative
Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
Check Synergy Rx availability →Frequently asked
Is $125 a month what I pay?
Is there a subscription?
What do the orals cost?
Is CeliaRx expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare CeliaRx against every seller on it.