Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

LumiMeds review

A floor on a ladder nobody prints

Four plan lengths are offered and none of the four carries a figure.

What LumiMeds charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what LumiMeds leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026Holds at every dose, per the seller.$89$534
Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026Holds at every dose, per the seller.$125$750

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where LumiMeds states them.

The bottom line

LumiMeds lists compounded semaglutide as low as $89 a month and compounded tirzepatide as low as $125. The product page offers monthly, three, six and twelve-month options and prices none of them. So the figure shown is a floor, and the rung it belongs to is unstated.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at LumiMeds

Outside the headline
The product page states that no membership is required and that the medication is eligible for FSA and HSA payment.

Pricing transparency

How LumiMeds publishes its prices

Six months at the published floors is $534 and $750. Those totals assume the floor is what a monthly buyer pays, and the page gives no basis for that. Four plan lengths are advertised and four figures are missing. A reader choosing the monthly option is choosing a rung whose price appears nowhere on the site.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
Dose pricing
Flat across doses
From
$89/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
LegitScript
Claimed by provider

The seller

What LumiMeds is

Two compounded injections sold alongside an NAD+ line. All three sit in one grid, and the NAD+ card carries its own figure between them. Product names, not column order, tell a reader which price belongs to which.

How it works

A provider reviews the request before anything is prescribed. The product page states the active ingredient and a once-weekly provider-titrated dose. It names the form as a subcutaneous multi-dose vial with syringe, and the source as a 503A pharmacy. LumiMeds states no membership is required and offers a full refund to anyone found ineligible.

Branded or compounded

Both lines are compounded, prepared by a state-licensed pharmacy against a prescription. The page states that compounded drugs are not FDA-approved as a finished product.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • The active ingredient is named outright
  • The pharmacy class is stated as 503A
  • The vial and syringe form is described
  • No membership charge is required

Moves, or is not stated

  • Four plan lengths, none of them priced
  • Both figures are marked as low as
  • An NAD+ price sits between the two
  • Both lines are compounded

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who wants the ingredient and pharmacy class stated up front.

Who should price elsewhere

Anyone comparing month-to-month rates, which this site does not publish.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside LumiMeds

  • Velvet Rx

    A buyer who can read a four-week fill as thirteen charges a year

    See Velvet Rx
  • Jently

    A buyer who wants the month-to-month rung and the pharmacy's name on the same page

    See Jently
  • Näky

    A buyer who opens the pricing panel rather than trusting the hero line

    See Näky
Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: HydraMedIdgie HealthImmortalsInjectcoInstaRXIntimate Rose

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

NS
Neil Sanders

Pricing analyst · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what LumiMeds publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What does a month cost?
The page says as low as $89 for semaglutide and $125 for tirzepatide. Which of its four plan lengths those figures belong to is not stated.
Are the plan rungs priced?
No. Monthly, three, six and twelve-month options are advertised and none of the four carries a figure.
What is stated about the medication?
The active ingredient, a once-weekly titrated dose, a subcutaneous multi-dose vial with syringe, and a 503A pharmacy as the source.
Is a membership required?
No. The product page states no membership is required and that a full refund follows if a buyer is found ineligible.
Is LumiMeds expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
LumiMeds publishes a starting figure of $89/mo. Across the 341 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $49 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts LumiMeds below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 28 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare LumiMeds against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price