Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

Luma Health Co review

A price at every dose

Every dose carries its own price, and each one buys four weeks.

What Luma Health Co charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Luma Health Co leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $115Billed $125$750
Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $180Billed $195$1,170
  • Semaglutide, injection: $115 buys a four-week supply, and thirteen fills a year is $124.58 a calendar month. Six months comes to $750 rather than $690, a difference of $60.
  • Tirzepatide, injection: $180 buys a four-week supply, and thirteen fills a year is $195 a calendar month. Six months comes to $1,170 rather than $1,080, a difference of $90.

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Luma Health Co states them.

The bottom line

$115 buys four weeks of semaglutide at 0.25 mg, about $125 a calendar month. $180 buys four weeks of tirzepatide at 2.5 mg, or $195 a month. Both climb with the dose.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Luma Health Co

Cancellation
No subscription is sold, so there is no recurring plan to cancel, per the FAQ.

Pricing transparency

How Luma Health Co publishes its prices

The pricing page lists five semaglutide doses and six tirzepatide doses. Semaglutide runs $115, $130, $140, $145 and $185. Tirzepatide runs $180, $205, $215, $235, $255 and $275. Each line is labeled "(4 week supply)". A year holds thirteen of those fills, not twelve. Thirteen at $115 is $1,495, about $125 a month. Thirteen at $180 is $2,340, or $195 a month. Titration moves a patient up the list. The FAQ states there is no subscription and no monthly fee.

At a glance

Category
virtual weight-loss clinics
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
States
30
From
$125/mo
Dose published
Yes
Prescription
Required
Availability
30 states and DC

The seller

What Luma Health Co is

Luma Health Co. is a virtual clinic based in Louisiana. It prescribes semaglutide and tirzepatide by injection. It also sells NAD+ and B12 injections. It serves a listed set of states, not all fifty.

How it works

A consultation is booked online first. The provider then builds a plan from goals, labs and history. Treatment often starts within 3 to 4 business days of that consult. Every visit is virtual. Insurance is not accepted. Invoices are provided for HSA and FSA claims.

Branded or compounded

The pages name each drug by molecule and milligram dose. They do not say whether a fill is compounded or a branded pen. A compounded preparation is not FDA-approved. A dose beside each price makes the ladder comparable across sellers.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • A price is printed for every dose
  • Doses are stated in milligrams
  • No subscription and no monthly fee
  • HSA and FSA invoices are provided

Moves, or is not stated

  • Each price buys four weeks, not a month
  • Compounded or branded is not stated
  • Serves a listed set of states only
  • The free first consult is a limited offer

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who wants the price at each dose before booking.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer outside the listed states, or one who needs insurance billing.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Luma Health Co

  • Sunlight

    Buyers who can read a four-week fill as thirteen charges a year

    See Sunlight
  • Telos Rx

    Buyers comparing a standard dose against a microdose line by name

    See Telos Rx
  • Rewinding RX

    Buyers who expect to titrate upward and want the rate pinned first

    See Rewinding RX
Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: TeleClinicTeleHealth Weight SolutionsTelePeptideTeleSlim ClinicTell Her DocThe Aesthetic Concierge

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

NS
Neil Sanders

Pricing analyst · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Luma Health Co publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What does the top dose cost?
$185 for semaglutide at 2.5 mg. $275 for tirzepatide at 15 mg. Each is a four-week supply.
Is this a subscription?
No. The FAQ states there are no monthly subscriptions or monthly fees.
How soon can treatment start?
Often within 3 to 4 business days of the first consult, per the FAQ.
Is Luma Health Co legit?
Luma Health Co is a virtual weight-loss clinics service. Its stated availability: 30 states and DC. What our record does not establish: whether it bills insurance and how its intake works. Ask for those in writing before you pay.
Is Luma Health Co expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Luma Health Co publishes a starting figure of $125/mo. Across the 348 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $49 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts Luma Health Co below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 32 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Luma Health Co against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price