Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

LovelyMeds review

Tirzepatide priced under semaglutide

$150 buys the tirzepatide and $175 buys the semaglutide, which inverts the usual order.

What LovelyMeds charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what LovelyMeds leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$150$900
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$175$1,050

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where LovelyMeds states them.

The bottom line

LovelyMeds lists $175 a month for compounded semaglutide and $150 for compounded tirzepatide. Tirzepatide normally carries the higher figure, not the lower one. Neither line states a milligram dose. No state list is published either.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

Pricing transparency

How LovelyMeds publishes its prices

Six months is $1,050 on semaglutide and $900 on tirzepatide. That is $150 less across the window for the dual-action molecule. The gap between the two lines is $25 a month. Because no dose is attached to either figure, the $25 describes the products and not the strengths.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$150/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What LovelyMeds is

A compounded seller with two injectable lines and nothing else priced. One figure sits against each molecule. No tablet appears on the list.

How it works

A prescription has to be written before either line is dispensed. Nothing published names who reviews the request. The price list runs to two figures and no tiers.

Branded or compounded

Both lines are compounded. A pharmacy makes each one to order, and the FDA does not review it before dispensing. No pharmacy is named.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Both molecules carry a figure
  • The $25 gap is published plainly
  • Two lines, no tier table to decode

Moves, or is not stated

  • No milligram dose beside either figure
  • The state list is not disclosed
  • Nothing says what a higher dose costs
  • Both lines are compounded

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who wants tirzepatide and is comparing on the published figure alone.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who needs the dose named before a price means anything.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside LovelyMeds

  • Trava Health

    Buyers who want the monthly figure carried out to the cent

    See Trava Health
  • Zeuss

    Buyers who want to pay one fill at a time with nothing recurring

    See Zeuss
  • Claya

    Buyers weighing an injection against a tablet on price

    See Claya
Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: MondaeMyStart HealthNavio MDNEUVÉ HealthNew Wave HealthNewSelf

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

NS
Neil Sanders

Pricing analyst · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what LovelyMeds publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Why is the tirzepatide line lower?
LovelyMeds does not say. The figures are published as they stand, with no dose and no explanation beside them.
What do six months cost?
$1,050 on semaglutide and $900 on tirzepatide, at the published monthly figures. Nothing states what a dose increase does to either.
Which states does LovelyMeds cover?
No list is published. Eligibility has to be settled with the seller before a prescription is written.
Is LovelyMeds expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
LovelyMeds publishes a starting figure of $150/mo. Across the 249 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts LovelyMeds below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 15 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare LovelyMeds against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price