Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

Luci review

As low as, either form

Four figures, all hedged as 'as low as', and the tablet matches the injection to the dollar.

What Luci charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Luci leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$99$594
Semaglutide, tabletRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$99$594
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$145$870
Tirzepatide, tabletRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$145$870

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Luci states them.

The bottom line

Luci publishes $99 for compounded semaglutide and $145 for compounded tirzepatide. Both are written as 'as low as', read September 2026. The oral lines carry the same two figures.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

Pricing transparency

How Luci publishes its prices

Six months at $99 is $594, if $99 is what a buyer pays. The seller says it may not be. 'As low as' marks a floor, and a floor holds at one dose that Luci does not name. The tablet costs the same as the injection on both molecules. That removes the usual reason to pick one format over the other, which elsewhere is money.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$99/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What Luci is

Luci sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide. Each comes as an injection or an oral pill kit. Four lines carry a figure and there are two distinct numbers among them.

How it works

The service is remote. Every figure is asterisked. Luci states the actual monthly cost may be higher. What decides where a buyer lands on that range is not published.

Branded or compounded

All four lines are compounded. Compounded medication is not FDA-approved. The FDA does not review it before it is dispensed. An oral pill kit and a weekly injection are not interchangeable at the same milligram.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Format does not change the figure
  • Four lines carry a published figure
  • The hedge is stated, not hidden

Moves, or is not stated

  • Every figure is 'as low as'
  • Luci says the real cost may be higher
  • The qualifying dose is not named
  • No state coverage list is recorded

Who this is worth it for

A buyer choosing a format on grounds other than price.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who needs to know what the figure becomes above the floor.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Luci

  • Good Girl Rx

    Buyers deliberately starting at a microdose and comparing on that basis

    See Good Girl Rx
  • Alan Meds

    Buyers who want a rate that does not move as the dose rises

    See Alan Meds
  • Zera Health

    Buyers comparing a low-dose start rather than a standard one

    See Zera Health
Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Society of YouSomi HealthTelePeptideTrimRxTru2uTry Ageless

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

NS
Neil Sanders

Pricing analyst · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Luci publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Will I pay $99?
Luci does not promise it. The figure is written 'as low as' and the seller states the actual monthly cost may be higher.
Is the pill kit cheaper?
No. Luci prices the oral at the same $99 and $145 as the injections, read September 2026.
What dose does the floor buy?
Not stated. That is the question to put to the intake before treating $99 as a monthly cost.
Is Luci expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Luci publishes a starting figure of $99/mo. Across the 90 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $299 with a median of $179, which puts Luci below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 4 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Luci against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price