Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

Nu Image Medical review

A year, not a month

The $99 card says twelve-month supply. Nothing on the page prices a single month.

What Nu Image Medical charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Nu Image Medical leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, tabletRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$269$1,614
Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $269Billed $289$1,734
Tirzepatide, tabletRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$314$1,884
  • Tirzepatide, injection: The stored $269 is this seller's rapid-dissolve tablet price. Its dual-pathway injection is listed at "As low as $289/mo", and the page summary reads "weekly injections from $99 and $289/month". Six months comes to $1,734 rather than $1,614, a difference of $120.

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Nu Image Medical states them.

The bottom line

Nu Image sells four weight products. The $99 line is a twelve-month supply. No monthly rate is published for it. The injection a buyer can start monthly is the $289 dual-pathway line.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

Pricing transparency

How Nu Image Medical publishes its prices

The gap between the forms is the fact. A tablet costs $269 against a $99 injection, and the dual-pathway injection is $289. So the needle-free option is the dearer one here, which reverses what most buyers assume. The $99 itself buys a year, and the page does not say what one month costs.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection · Oral
From
$289/mo · injection
From
$269/mo · oral
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What Nu Image Medical is

A broad compounding practice. Weight sits beside hormone, sexual health and vitamin lines, each priced on its own card.

How it works

A licensed provider determines eligibility. Care is described as supervised, and the tablets are offered as a needle-free route rather than a cheaper one.

Branded or compounded

All four lines are compounded. The FDA does not review a compounded preparation before dispensing. No pharmacy is named.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Four routes priced openly, injection and tablet
  • A needle-free option exists on both molecules
  • Eligibility is described as provider-determined

Moves, or is not stated

  • The headline $99 is a twelve-month supply
  • No monthly rate is published for that line
  • Tablets cost more than either injection line
  • No compounding pharmacy is named

Who this is worth it for

A buyer ready to commit to a year, or one who wants a tablet and accepts the premium.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who wants to start month to month on the advertised figure.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Nu Image Medical

  • Harbor

    Buyers who have been burned by a rate that rose after the first month

    See Harbor
  • Revel RX

    Buyers who will titrate up and want the maintenance price to match the opening price

    See Revel RX
  • Ondra Health

    Buyers who have decided on a year and want that decision priced plainly

    See Ondra Health
Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Care ClinicsCeliaRxCenter for Medical Weight Loss (CMWL)CieloCitizen MedsClinic Secret

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

NS
Neil Sanders

Pricing analyst · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Nu Image Medical publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Is Nu Image $99 a month?
Only as a twelve-month supply. That card states the term itself, and no monthly rate is published beside it.
Are the tablets cheaper than the injection?
No. Tablets are $269 and $314. The injections are $99 on a year and $289 for the dual-pathway line.
Why did this site show $269 for tirzepatide?
That was the tablet price. The tirzepatide injection is $289, which the page's own summary line confirms.
Is Nu Image Medical expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Nu Image Medical publishes a starting figure of $269/mo. Across the 219 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $175, which puts Nu Image Medical above the median. The other 12 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Nu Image Medical against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price