NuBloom review
Injections only, by choice
Three tirzepatide-shaped lines at three prices, and a stated refusal to sell the pill version.
What NuBloom charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what NuBloom leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $149 | $894 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $279 | $1,674 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where NuBloom states them.
The bottom line
NuBloom lists compounded semaglutide at $149 a month and full-dose compounded tirzepatide at $279, with a separate microdose tirzepatide line at $249 between them. It sells GLP-1 treatment as an injection only, and the site explains that as a clinical decision rather than a limitation.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
Pricing transparency
How NuBloom publishes its prices
Three tirzepatide-shaped figures sit within two lines of each other on the weight page, and telling them apart matters. Full-dose tirzepatide starts at $279 a month, microdose tirzepatide at $249, and semaglutide at $149. The microdose line is a different product at a different weekly dose, not a discount on the first. Each figure is written as a starting price, so what a specific dose costs is settled after the provider review rather than on the page. Free shipping is offered on supplement orders over $75, which is a separate catalog from the prescriptions.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 telehealth
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- States
- 49
- From
- $149/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
- Availability
- 49 states
The seller
What NuBloom is
NuBloom is a women's telehealth service covering weight and metabolism, hormones, gut health, skin and longevity, with GLP-1 treatment sold alongside coaching rather than as a prescription-only checkout. It also lists a bupropion and naltrexone option at $139 a month for people who are not candidates for a GLP-1.
How it works
A secure medical intake goes to licensed providers who review eligibility before anything is prescribed. NuBloom pairs the medication with oversight and coaching rather than shipping it on the strength of a form alone. A metabolic quiz sits at the front of the site for people who do not yet know what they are looking for. Coverage is stated across 49 states.
Branded or compounded
The GLP-1 products are compounded preparations, which are not FDA-approved and are not reviewed by the FDA before dispensing. NuBloom declines to prescribe oral GLP-1 tablets and states the reason on the page: these are peptides, stomach enzymes begin breaking them down, and the absorbed amount varies.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- The microdose line is priced apart from full dose
- Coaching and oversight are bundled with the prescription
- The injection-only policy is explained, not just stated
- Coverage is stated across 49 states
Moves, or is not stated
- Three GLP-1 figures sit two lines apart
- Every figure is a starting price, not a rate
- No oral GLP-1 option is offered at all
- Dose-specific pricing is settled after provider review
Who this is worth it for
Someone who wants weight treatment inside a broader women's health practice, and will check which tirzepatide line a figure belongs to.
Who should price elsewhere
Someone who wants an oral GLP-1, which this service states plainly that it does not prescribe.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside NuBloom
Somira Health
Buyers who want the compounding pharmacy named before they order
See Somira Health →
Mochi HealthBuyers who want a dose-by-dose price list and will add the membership
See Mochi Health →
Pomegranate HealthBuyers who want one recurring figure with no term to choose
See Pomegranate Health →
More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: Pepton HealthBodybuilding Health+Breeze MedsCare Bare RxCollectiveCoreAge Rx
Sponsored alternative
Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →Frequently asked
What does tirzepatide cost at NuBloom?
What does semaglutide cost?
Why is there no pill option?
Is there an option for someone who is not a GLP-1 candidate?
Is NuBloom legit?
Is NuBloom expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare NuBloom against every seller on it.