Wellspring Longevity Clinic review
Priced, dated, and unnamed
Two products, two prices, a stated supply period, and not one molecule named on either page.
What Wellspring Longevity Clinic charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Wellspring Longevity Clinic leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $199 | $1,194 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $249 | $1,494 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Wellspring Longevity Clinic states them.
The bottom line
Wellspring prices a Personalized GLP-1 from $199 a month and a Personalized GLP-1/GIP from $249, each described as a 30-day supply shipped every 30 days. Neither product page names semaglutide, names tirzepatide, or states a milligram figure anywhere in it. The footer names the physician network and states that payment does not guarantee a prescription.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at Wellspring Longevity Clinic
- Cancellation
- A returns and refund policy is published in the footer, and neither product page states what stopping does to a shipment already scheduled.
Pricing transparency
How Wellspring Longevity Clinic publishes its prices
Six months at the published figures is $1,194 and $1,494, and both are stated as starting prices rather than fixed rates. The supply period is the useful part: 30 days, shipped every 30 days, which makes the monthly figure a monthly figure rather than a fill priced as one. What a reader cannot do from these pages is check the price against the dose, because no dose is printed on either of them.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- From
- $199/mo
- Dose published
- No
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What Wellspring Longevity Clinic is
A longevity clinic whose catalog runs from hormone therapy through sermorelin and NAD to the two weight products, with each item given its own page and its own starting figure. The two weight products are distinguished from each other by a receptor description rather than by a drug name.
How it works
Wellspring describes itself as a patient management platform rather than a provider, partnering with independent licensed physician networks and naming one of them in the footer. It states that it is neither a state-licensed pharmacy nor a drug manufacturer, and that payment does not guarantee a prescription will be written or dispensed. That last sentence matters more here than on most sites, because the money moves before the clinical decision does.
Branded or compounded
The weight products are described as a custom-formulated version of a blood-sugar medication and as a premium blend enriched with B vitamins. Neither description resolves to a named drug, and a custom formulation is a compounded preparation the FDA does not review before it is dispensed.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- The supply period is stated in days
- The physician network is named in full
- Payment does not guarantee a prescription
- Each product carries its own page
Moves, or is not stated
- Neither page names a molecule
- No milligram dose appears anywhere
- Both figures are starting prices
- Staging-host links sit in live navigation
Who this is worth it for
A reader comfortable buying a GLP-1 described by receptor rather than by the name of the drug in the vial.
Who should price elsewhere
Anyone who wants to check a price against a dose, which cannot be done from anything published on these pages.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Wellspring Longevity Clinic
UR MedsA buyer who wants one flat program price and does not need the molecule named
See UR Meds →VyrarX
A buyer content with an entry-tier figure and no maintenance-dose price
See VyrarX →
KERNX HealthA buyer who wants the flat rate and the prescriber's name before paying anything
See KERNX Health →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Gaya WellnessGenesis HealthGet Thin MDGetRelief RxGimme CareGlam Health
Sponsored alternative
Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →Frequently asked
Which drug is being sold?
What does a month cost?
Who writes the prescription?
Does paying get me the medication?
Is Wellspring Longevity Clinic expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Wellspring Longevity Clinic against every seller on it.