Yucca Health review
A ladder with its top rung shown
The monthly figure is the top of a three-rung ladder, and a six-month term takes $21 and $33 off it.
What Yucca Health charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Yucca Health leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $146 | $876 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $258 | $1,548 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Yucca Health states them.
The bottom line
The $146 Yucca Health publishes for compounded semaglutide and the $258 for compounded tirzepatide are its no-commitment rungs, which sit at the top of a three-rung ladder. A six-month term brings them to $125 and $225, and Yucca states that the price holds at every dose on both molecules.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at Yucca Health
- Prepay
- A six-month term lowers compounded semaglutide to $125 a month and compounded tirzepatide to $225, against $146 and $258 with no commitment. What happens to a term already agreed, if a buyer stops part-way through it, is not published anywhere.
Pricing transparency
How Yucca Health publishes its prices
Six months on the no-commitment rung costs $876 for compounded semaglutide and $1,548 for compounded tirzepatide, which is what a buyer who signs nothing pays. The six-month rung brings those to $750 and $1,350, a difference of $126 and $198 across the same half year. That difference is what the term commitment is worth, and what a canceled term returns is a question to put before agreeing to one. The higher pair is what this site ranks, because it is what a buyer with no commitment pays.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- States
- 50
- From
- $146/mo
- Dose published
- Yes
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
- Availability
- 50 states
The seller
What Yucca Health is
Yucca Health sells both molecules as weekly injections, and it publishes the milligram titration schedule for each of them rather than leaving the dose a reader is paying for unstated. The published footprint runs to 50 states, so eligibility is unlikely to be the constraint for most readers.
How it works
A clinician writes the prescription before anything ships, and the rung a buyer lands on is set by the term they agree to rather than by anything clinical. The monthly rung carries no commitment at all, and a buyer pays for that flexibility at the top of the ladder. Because Yucca states that the price holds at every dose, a buyer climbing its titration schedule is not also climbing a price ladder.
Branded or compounded
Both lines are compounded preparations, so a pharmacy makes each one to order and no FDA review stands between that preparation and the buyer who receives it.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- The titration schedule is published in milligrams
- The price holds at every dose
- Three rungs, each carrying a figure
- Coverage across 50 states
Moves, or is not stated
- The lowest rung needs a six-month commitment
- Refund terms on a committed term are unpublished
- Both lines are compounded
Who this is worth it for
A reader who wants to see the dose schedule and the price ladder before agreeing to either of them.
Who should price elsewhere
A reader who wants the lowest rung on the ladder without agreeing to six months of it first.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Yucca Health
Zealthy
Buyers who want the membership and the medication priced in one place
See Zealthy →Ivy Rx
Buyers who plan against the top of a range rather than the bottom
See Ivy Rx →
InstaRXTirzepatide buyers who do not want the molecule to decide the invoice
See InstaRX →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: MadeMedMaximusMeasuredMediRXMedLeanRxMedro
Sponsored alternative
Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →Frequently asked
What do the three rungs cost?
Does the price change as the dose climbs?
What happens if I stop mid-term?
Is Yucca Health legit?
Is Yucca Health expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Yucca Health against every seller on it.