Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

WePeptideRx review

Starting price, dose tiers

A struck list price with a flat $40 taken off, and a starting figure that rises with each dose tier.

What WePeptideRx charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what WePeptideRx leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$149$894
Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$159$954

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where WePeptideRx states them.

The bottom line

WePeptideRx prices compounded semaglutide at $149 and compounded tirzepatide at $159 per 30-day supply, each shown beside a struck-through list price $40 higher. Both are labeled as starting figures, and the pricing page says each one climbs through its dose tiers as a provider adjusts the prescription.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at WePeptideRx

Outside the headline
None stated. The pricing page says the provider consultation, prescription, medication and priority shipping are bundled into the figure.
Cancellation
A subscription can be canceled or paused at any time by contacting support, provided the request arrives before the next billing cycle. Medication that has already been dispensed and shipped cannot be returned or refunded.
Shipping
Priority shipping is included, and the seller says most patients receive an order within 3 to 5 business days, with the medication arriving premixed and ready to inject.

Pricing transparency

How WePeptideRx publishes its prices

The treatment page shows "$189 $149 SAVE $40 starting · per 30-day supply" for semaglutide, with the $189 struck through, and the same shape for tirzepatide at $159 against a struck $199. The discount is applied automatically at checkout, and nothing on the page attaches an end date or a first-order condition to it. The word starting carries weight here: the pricing page lists five semaglutide dose tiers and six for tirzepatide, and the monthly figure rises as a prescription moves up them. A 90-day program is also listed for each drug.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 telehealth
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$149/mo
Dose published
Yes
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Availability
48 states

The seller

What WePeptideRx is

WePeptideRx is a telehealth service operated by PureRx Biotech Inc of Boca Raton, Florida, and it sells GLP-1 injections alongside peptide, hormone and urgent-care prescriptions. The weight-loss menu covers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, each bundled with B12, plus brand-name Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound and Mounjaro.

How it works

The buyer chooses a treatment rather than a strength, because the treatment page says a licensed provider sets the dose at the visit. Payment is taken at checkout, before any clinical review, and the refund policy describes that payment as what reserves the consultation and locks the price. The visit is by secure video, usually within 24 hours according to the treatment page. If the provider decides the treatment is not appropriate, the item is refunded in full to the card, normally within 5 business days, and never converted to store credit.

Branded or compounded

Both compounded lines are prepared by licensed U.S. compounding pharmacies that the seller does not name, and each is bundled with B12. A compounded preparation is not FDA-approved and is not reviewed by the FDA before it is dispensed; the brand-name options on the same menu are FDA-approved products.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Consultation, drug and shipping in one figure
  • A full card refund if the provider declines
  • Dose tiers stated in milligrams
  • Licensed in 48 states

Moves, or is not stated

  • The headline is a starting price
  • The price climbs with each dose tier
  • Payment comes before the provider review
  • No compounding pharmacy is named

Who this is worth it for

A reader who wants the money back on the card, not as credit, if a provider says no.

Who should price elsewhere

A reader budgeting a higher dose tier from the headline figure.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside WePeptideRx

  • Telos Rx

    Buyers comparing a standard dose against a microdose line by name

    See Telos Rx
  • AgelessRx

    Buyers weighing full-dose compounded lines against the approved product, and willing to finish intake to see a monthly rate

    See AgelessRx
  • LumiMeds

    A buyer who wants the ingredient and the pharmacy class stated on the product page

    See LumiMeds
Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: Alan MedsAlinwellAllara HealthAlloyAlternate Health ClubaltRX

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

CM
Carla Medina

Access reporter · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what WePeptideRx publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Is the $40 discount a first-order promotion?
Nothing on the page says so. It appears on every GLP-1 card with no expiry date and is applied automatically at checkout, although the seller does not say whether refills keep it.
Which states are served?
The state availability page lists 48 states as active. Alabama and Mississippi are listed as not yet available.
When is the card charged?
At checkout, before a provider reviews the request. If the provider declines, the refund policy promises the full amount back to the original card.
Is WePeptideRx legit?
WePeptideRx is a GLP-1 telehealth sellers service. Its stated availability: 48 states. What our record does not establish: whether it bills insurance and how its intake works. Ask for those in writing before you pay.
Is WePeptideRx expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
WePeptideRx publishes a starting figure of $149/mo. Across the 383 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $49 to $449 with a median of $188, which puts WePeptideRx below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 31 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare WePeptideRx against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price