Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

Andrew Meds review

51 jurisdictions, two molecules

Andrew Meds lists compounded semaglutide at $149 a month and tirzepatide at $229, with coverage stated across 51 jurisdictions, including D.C.

What Andrew Meds charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Andrew Meds leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$149$894
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$229$1,374

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Andrew Meds states them.

The bottom line

Andrew Meds publishes $149 a month for compounded semaglutide and $229 for compounded tirzepatide. Coverage is stated across 51 jurisdictions, including D.C. Neither price page describes how a prescription request is reviewed or how long that takes.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

Pricing transparency

How Andrew Meds publishes its prices

Six months at $149 comes to $894 for semaglutide, and six months at $229 comes to $1,374 for tirzepatide. Both are stated as flat monthly figures, with nothing published about a membership, a consultation charge, or a fee added after checkout.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 telehealth sellers
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
States
51
From
$149/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Availability
51 jurisdictions

The seller

What Andrew Meds is

Andrew Meds sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide by injection, each at a single published monthly figure. Both require a clinician to review and approve the request before either medication ships.

How it works

The site states its footprint plainly, at 51 jurisdictions including D.C., but says nothing about the steps between a request and a filled prescription. A reader cannot tell from the page alone what is asked at intake, who reviews it, or how long approval takes.

Branded or compounded

Both molecules are compounded rather than manufactured, so neither is FDA-approved and neither is reviewed by the FDA before reaching a patient. Andrew Meds does not name the pharmacy that prepares either one.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Both molecules carry a published monthly figure
  • Coverage is stated across 51 jurisdictions, including D.C.

Moves, or is not stated

  • No detail on review time is given
  • No compounding pharmacy is named
  • No dose is printed beside either rate

Who this is worth it for

A buyer in a covered jurisdiction who is comfortable confirming the intake process directly before starting.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who wants the review timeline stated before committing to either price.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Andrew Meds

Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: Aspire HealthAVARA RxAvono HealthAZ HealthBalanced Hormone HealthBayan Health

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

CM
Carla Medina

Access reporter · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Andrew Meds publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What does Andrew Meds charge?
$149 a month for compounded semaglutide and $229 a month for compounded tirzepatide, both by injection.
How many jurisdictions does Andrew Meds cover?
Coverage is stated across 51 jurisdictions, including D.C.
How long does a prescription request take to review at Andrew Meds?
The site does not state a review timeline for either medication.
Is Andrew Meds legit?
Andrew Meds is a GLP-1 telehealth sellers service. Its stated availability: 51 jurisdictions. What our record does not establish: whether it bills insurance and how its intake works. Ask for those in writing before you pay.
Is Andrew Meds expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Andrew Meds publishes a starting figure of $149/mo. Across the 286 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts Andrew Meds below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 15 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Andrew Meds against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price