Arc-1 review
Same entry rate, either molecule
Both molecules open at $199.99. That figure is an entry rung, and it climbs with the dose.
What Arc-1 charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Arc-1 leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026Rises as the dose rises, per the seller. | $199.99 | $1,199.94 | Rises as the dose rises, per the seller. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026Rises as the dose rises, per the seller. | $199.99 | $1,199.94 | Rises as the dose rises, per the seller. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Arc-1 states them.
The bottom line
Arc-1 publishes $199.99 a month for compounded semaglutide and the same figure for compounded tirzepatide. The price rises as the dose rises. Arc-1 does not disclose which states it serves.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
Pricing transparency
How Arc-1 publishes its prices
$199.99 is where both lines start. Six months at that rate is $1,199.94. That total survives only for a buyer who never moves up a dose. The rungs above the entry figure are not published. Half a year cannot be priced from this page by anyone expecting to titrate.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- Dose pricing
- Rises with dose
- From
- $199.99/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What Arc-1 is
Arc-1 sells both molecules as an injection. No oral line is listed. Both preparations are compounded.
How it works
Care is remote and a prescription comes first. Choosing between the molecules costs nothing here. Titrating does.
Branded or compounded
Both lines are compounded. A pharmacy prepares each to order. Neither is reviewed by the FDA before dispensing.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- The dual agonist carries no premium
- One published figure covers both molecules
Moves, or is not stated
- The price rises with the dose
- The dose ladder is not published
- The state list is not disclosed
- Both lines are compounded
Who this is worth it for
A buyer who wants tirzepatide without paying a molecule premium.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer who has to budget past the opening dose.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Arc-1
InstaRXTirzepatide buyers who do not want the molecule to decide the invoice
See InstaRX →
Carocare WellnessTexas buyers starting at a low dose
See Carocare Wellness →- HydraMed
Buyers inside the eleven-state footprint who are starting low
See HydraMed →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: DadVantage Men's HealthDirect MedsDoctorAdamDollar Dad ClubDrBrainRxDreamHug Medical
Sponsored alternative
Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →Frequently asked
Does tirzepatide cost more here?
What happens when the dose goes up?
Which states does Arc-1 serve?
Is Arc-1 expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Arc-1 against every seller on it.