Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

Bloom MD review

Three molecules, three shapes

Semaglutide is flat at any dose, liraglutide scales, and a microdose tirzepatide undercuts both.

What Bloom MD charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Bloom MD leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$245$1,470
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$295$1,770
Liraglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$395$2,370

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Bloom MD states them.

The bottom line

Bloom MD publishes $295 a month for semaglutide at any dose, $245 for a microdose tirzepatide and $395 for liraglutide, read August 2026. The liraglutide line scales to $595.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Bloom MD

Prepay
A ninety-day semaglutide block is published at $750, read August 2026, alongside a ten-week new-patient starter at $395. Neither states what happens to money already paid if the plan stops.

Pricing transparency

How Bloom MD publishes its prices

Six months of semaglutide at $295 is $1,770, and the any-dose statement makes that total real. A ninety-day block is $750, which works out cheaper per month than the standing rate. A ten-week new-patient starter is $395. Liraglutide is the line to watch: it opens at $395 and the page says it scales to $595, a $200 range published up front.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Liraglutide · Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$245/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What Bloom MD is

Bloom MD sells three molecules by injection, which is one more than most sellers carry. Each line is priced on its own terms.

How it works

Remote, with a prescription before shipping. The pages set out plans and starters. The clinician is not described anywhere.

Branded or compounded

All three lines are compounded. A pharmacy prepares them. The FDA does not review them before dispensing. No pharmacy is named on the pages.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Three molecules priced, not two
  • Semaglutide flat at any dose
  • Liraglutide range published up front
  • A 90-day block undercuts the monthly rate

Moves, or is not stated

  • Semaglutide sits high at $295
  • Liraglutide can reach $595 a month
  • No state coverage list recorded
  • No compounding pharmacy is named

Who this is worth it for

A buyer wanting liraglutide or a microdose option priced beside the usual two.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer looking for the lowest semaglutide figure.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Bloom MD

  • Better U Care

    Buyers in a covered state who want everything inside one number

    See Better U Care
  • Clinic Secret

    Buyers who read the banner and budget six months from $297 rather than $197

    See Clinic Secret
  • 24hrDOC

    Buyers who want the injection line and understand the tirzepatide rate is a sale

    See 24hrDOC
Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: FMmedsFORMFormBlendsFormidableMDFoundFramework

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

WJ
Wesley Jenkins

Standards editor · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Bloom MD publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What does semaglutide cost?
$295 a month at any dose, or $750 for a ninety-day block, read August 2026. Six months at the monthly rate is $1,770.
How high does liraglutide go?
The page states a range from $395 to $595 a month. The upper figure is published rather than left to be discovered.
What is the microdose line?
A tirzepatide product published at $245 a month, which is below both other molecules here.
Is Bloom MD expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Bloom MD publishes a starting figure of $245/mo. Across the 137 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts Bloom MD above the median. The other 4 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Bloom MD against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price