Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

FormBlends review

Ninety-nine is month one

The offer price covers a first month. After it the rate nearly doubles, or lands in between with a subscription credit.

What FormBlends charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what FormBlends leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $99Billed $190$1,140
Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$239$1,434
  • Semaglutide, injection: $99 buys the first month only; the standing month-to-month rate is $190, or $165 with the Subscribe and Save credit. Six months comes to $1,140 rather than $594, a difference of $546.

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where FormBlends states them.

The bottom line

FormBlends publishes $99 for a first month of compounded semaglutide, read September 2026. The standing rate after it is $190 a month, or $165 with the Subscribe and Save credit. Tirzepatide is $239.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at FormBlends

Outside the headline
No membership or program fee is described beside either figure, read September 2026. The Subscribe and Save credit lowers the rate rather than adding to it.
Prepay
No prepaid term ladder is published. The Subscribe and Save credit is a standing-order condition rather than money paid in advance, read September 2026.

Pricing transparency

How FormBlends publishes its prices

Six months of semaglutide is $1,049 at the standing rate after the first month, or $924 with the subscription credit held throughout. Budgeting from $99 would give $594, which is roughly $450 short. Tirzepatide fell from $349 to $239 between readings, a 32% drop in six weeks.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$190/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What FormBlends is

FormBlends sells both molecules by injection through a separate prescription storefront, with an introductory figure on the semaglutide line and a standing rate behind it.

How it works

Remote, with a prescription before shipping. The offer price is the front door and the subscription credit is the lever that decides what a second month costs.

Branded or compounded

Both lines are compounded rather than manufactured, and a pharmacy prepares them to order. The FDA does not review a compounded preparation before it is dispensed, and no pharmacy is named on these pages.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • The subscription credit is stated plainly
  • Tirzepatide fell 32% between readings
  • A first-month figure genuinely low

Moves, or is not stated

  • The $99 covers one month only
  • The standing rate is nearly double it
  • Six months costs about $450 more than $99 implies
  • No state coverage list recorded

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who reads the second-month rate before the first-month one.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer budgeting six months from $99.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside FormBlends

  • FitFlow

    Buyers who can prepay a year and know what the card figure represents

    See FitFlow
  • FMmeds

    Buyers committing at least three months who want the rate fixed across doses

    See FMmeds
  • Fitstry

    Buyers who read the FAQ before the product card

    See Fitstry
Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: AlinwellAlloyAspenAspire HealthAuren RxBalanced Hormone Health

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

WJ
Wesley Jenkins

Standards editor · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what FormBlends publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Is $99 the ongoing price?
No. It buys the first month. The standing rate is $190 a month, or $165 with the Subscribe and Save credit.
What do six months cost?
$1,049 at the standing rate, or $924 if the subscription credit is held throughout.
What about tirzepatide?
$239 a month, read September 2026, down from $349 six weeks earlier.
Is FormBlends expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
FormBlends publishes a starting figure of $190/mo. Across the 137 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts FormBlends above the median. The other 4 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare FormBlends against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price