BloomWell Rx review
Two rates, no fee disclosed
BloomWell Rx states $199 a month for semaglutide and $249 for tirzepatide, both by injection.
What BloomWell Rx charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what BloomWell Rx leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $199 | $1,194 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $249 | $1,494 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where BloomWell Rx states them.
The bottom line
BloomWell Rx publishes $199 for semaglutide and $249 for tirzepatide, both by injection. Neither carries a stated dose or a named pharmacy.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
Pricing transparency
How BloomWell Rx publishes its prices
Six months at $199 comes to $1,194 for semaglutide, and six months at $249 comes to $1,494 for tirzepatide. Neither total accounts for a fee the page does not itemize.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- From
- $199/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What BloomWell Rx is
BloomWell Rx sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide by injection. Each molecule carries one published monthly rate.
How it works
The page prints a molecule and a monthly figure. It states nothing about intake, consult, or refill terms beyond that.
Branded or compounded
Both lines are compounded, prepared by a pharmacy the page does not name. Neither is reviewed by the FDA before dispensing.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- Both molecules carry a plainly published rate
- Both figures are stated plainly, not vaguely
- No promotional code is required to see either price
Moves, or is not stated
- No milligram dose is printed beside either rate
- No pharmacy is named
- No state list is published
- Nothing states what a consult or shipping fee would add
Who this is worth it for
A buyer who wants a plain monthly figure and will ask about fees before committing.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer who needs dose, pharmacy, or state coverage confirmed up front.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside BloomWell Rx
- Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
See Bodybuilding Health+ → - Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
See Synergy Rx → - He & She MD
Buyers who can pay a year up front for the lowest annual rate
See He & She MD →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: HimsHumeCare+HydraMedIdgie HealthImmortalsInjectco
Sponsored alternative
Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →Frequently asked
How much does BloomWell Rx charge for semaglutide?
How much does BloomWell Rx charge for tirzepatide?
Does BloomWell Rx name its compounding pharmacy?
Is BloomWell Rx expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare BloomWell Rx against every seller on it.