Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

Zera Health review

Low-dose line, flat rate

The $129 injection is a low-dose line, and Zera states the rate holds at every dose.

What Zera Health charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Zera Health leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026Holds at every dose, per the seller.$129$774
Semaglutide, tabletRead August 2026Holds at every dose, per the seller.$169$1,014
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026Holds at every dose, per the seller.$199$1,194

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Zera Health states them.

The bottom line

Zera Health publishes $129 for compounded semaglutide by injection, read August 2026. Zera describes that line as low-dose. The oral is a $169 daily tablet. Compounded tirzepatide by injection is $199 weekly.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

Pricing transparency

How Zera Health publishes its prices

$129 is the injection figure, read August 2026. Six months at that rate is $774. The qualifier matters as much as the number. Zera describes that line as low-dose, so it is not priced against a standard starting dose. The oral runs $169 and the tirzepatide injection $199. Zera states each rate holds as the dose rises.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection · Oral
Dose pricing
Flat across doses
States
50
From
$129/mo · injection
From
$169/mo · oral
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Availability
50 states

The seller

What Zera Health is

Zera Health is a telehealth seller of compounded GLP-1 medication. It prices three lines. The semaglutide injection is weekly and described as low-dose. The semaglutide oral is a daily dissolving tablet. The tirzepatide injection is weekly. Coverage is stated across 50 states.

How it works

Treatment is arranged remotely. An intake precedes the first shipment. The pages do not name the compounding pharmacy. What a follow-up visit costs is not stated.

Branded or compounded

All three lines are compounded. Compounded medication is not FDA-approved. The FDA does not review it before it is dispensed. A dissolving tablet and a weekly injection are not interchangeable milligram for milligram.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Flat rate stated at every dose
  • Dosing form stated on each line
  • Coverage stated across 50 states
  • Three lines carry published figures

Moves, or is not stated

  • Its opening injection is a low dose
  • No compounding pharmacy is named
  • Follow-up cost is not stated
  • All three lines are compounded

Who this is worth it for

A buyer comparing a low-dose start rather than a standard one.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who needs a standard starting dose priced.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Zera Health

Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: NuvaHealthPCOS SistersPeptiPiperPreventiveMDRecovery Delivered

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

NS
Neil Sanders

Pricing analyst · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Zera Health publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What does the $129 buy?
A weekly compounded semaglutide injection that Zera describes as low-dose, read August 2026. The dose is the reason the figure sits where it does.
Does the rate change as the dose rises?
Zera states it does not. Each of the three lines is described as holding at every dose.
Is the tablet the same as the injection?
No. It is a daily dissolving tablet rather than a weekly injection, and the milligrams are not interchangeable.
Where is Zera Health available?
Coverage is stated across 50 states, read August 2026.
Is Zera Health legit?
Zera Health is a GLP-1 sellers by price service. Its stated availability: 50 states. What our record does not establish: whether it bills insurance and how its intake works. Ask for those in writing before you pay.
Is Zera Health expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Zera Health publishes a starting figure of $129/mo. Across the 106 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $299 with a median of $179, which puts Zera Health below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 4 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Zera Health against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price