Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

Zeuss review

Bought, not subscribed

$125 and $175 are single purchases, and nothing renews on its own afterward.

What Zeuss charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Zeuss leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$125$750
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$175$1,050

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Zeuss states them.

The bottom line

Zeuss sells compounded semaglutide at $125 and compounded tirzepatide at $175. Both are one-time purchases with no auto-renewal. The same figures apply to men and women. No state list is published.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Zeuss

Cancellation
There is nothing to cancel. Zeuss states each purchase is one-time and does not auto-renew, so stopping means not buying again.

Pricing transparency

How Zeuss publishes its prices

Six purchases of the semaglutide come to $750. Six of the tirzepatide come to $1,050. Neither total is a commitment, because nothing carries over between purchases. A buyer who stops simply stops paying, which is rarer in this category than the prices are.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$125/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What Zeuss is

A compounded seller with two injectable lines sold outright. Each purchase stands alone. Nothing on the list is a plan.

How it works

A prescription is written before either line ships. The absence of auto-renewal moves one decision to the buyer: each refill is bought again. Nothing published names who reviews the request.

Branded or compounded

Both lines are compounded and made to order. The FDA does not review a compounded preparation before dispensing. No pharmacy is named.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • No auto-renewal on either line
  • Identical pricing for men and women
  • Both molecules carry a figure
  • A buyer can stop without canceling

Moves, or is not stated

  • No state list is published
  • No milligram dose beside either figure
  • Nothing says what a dose increase costs
  • Both lines are compounded

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who wants to pay for one fill at a time with nothing recurring.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who wants refills to arrive without having to order each one.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Zeuss

  • LovelyMeds

    Buyers set on tirzepatide who are comparing on the published figure

    See LovelyMeds
  • Queen RX

    Buyers willing to commit three months in one payment

    See Queen RX
  • VigorMeds

    Buyers open to an oral route who want it priced before the consult

    See VigorMeds
Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: NovaNoviNowPatientNu Image MedicalNucore HealthNuuVim

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

NS
Neil Sanders

Pricing analyst · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Zeuss publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Does the price recur?
No. Zeuss states each purchase is one-time with no auto-renewal, so a second month means a second order.
Are the prices different for men and women?
No. The seller states both figures are the same either way.
What do six fills cost?
$750 on semaglutide and $1,050 on tirzepatide, bought one at a time.
Is Zeuss expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Zeuss publishes a starting figure of $125/mo. Across the 249 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts Zeuss below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 15 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Zeuss against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price