Zappy Health review
Starter packs gate the low rungs
The two lowest figures are prepaid packs a returning buyer cannot have, at a starting dose they will leave.
What Zappy Health charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Zappy Health leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $1,494 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $2,094 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
- Semaglutide, injection: $159 is a three-month Starter Pack billed once at $477, restricted to first-time users at the 0.25 mg starting dose; the all-doses month-to-month rung on the same card is $249. Six months comes to $1,494 rather than $954, a difference of $540.
- Tirzepatide, injection: $279 is the equivalent three-month Starter Pack at $837, at the 2.5 mg starting dose only; the all-doses month-to-month rung is $349. Six months comes to $2,094 rather than $1,674, a difference of $420.
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Zappy Health states them.
The bottom line
Zappy Health lists $249 a month for compounded semaglutide and $349 for compounded tirzepatide. The lower figures beside them, $159 and $279, are three-month Starter Packs billed once at $477 and $837. Both packs require a first-time user held at the starting dose, and coverage runs to 42 states.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at Zappy Health
- Prepay
- Two prepaid packs are published: $477 for three months of semaglutide and $837 for three months of tirzepatide. Each requires a first-time GLP-1 user and holds the buyer at the starting dose. Neither is offered to someone already on treatment.
Pricing transparency
How Zappy Health publishes its prices
Six months at the month-to-month rungs is $1,494 on semaglutide and $2,094 on tirzepatide. A Starter Pack buyer pays $477 or $837 in one charge and covers three of those months. Two conditions sit on that saving, and failing either one puts the month-to-month figure back in front of the buyer.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- States
- 42
- From
- $249/mo
- Dose published
- Yes
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
- Availability
- 42 states
The seller
What Zappy Health is
A compounded seller with two injectable lines, each of them offered two ways to pay for. One route is billed month to month, and the other is a prepaid block with conditions attached.
How it works
A prescription precedes either line, and a Starter Pack requires a first-time GLP-1 user; a returning buyer is held to the month-to-month rung. The pack also fixes the dose: 0.25 mg on semaglutide, 2.5 mg on tirzepatide. Zappy states the rate does not move as the dose rises.
Branded or compounded
Both lines are compounded, prepared to order by a pharmacy. A compounded preparation is not reviewed by the FDA before it is dispensed, and no pharmacy is named.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- The rate is stated flat across doses
- Both payment shapes are published
- Forty-two states are enumerated
- The pack totals are given in full
Moves, or is not stated
- The low rungs exclude returning buyers
- A pack locks the starting dose
- $477 or $837 is charged in one hit
- Both lines are compounded
Who this is worth it for
A first-time GLP-1 buyer willing to prepay three months at the starting dose.
Who should price elsewhere
Anyone already on a GLP-1, who is held to the month-to-month rung from the outset.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Zappy Health
Precision TelemedSemaglutide buyers who want one rate that does not move
See Precision Telemed →
WeightCareBuyers who have already decided on six months
See WeightCare →AMP Health
Buyers who want the subscription and the medication priced together
See AMP Health →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: MedroMedsol RXMEDViMetaboost RxMidi HealthMondae
Sponsored alternative
Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →Frequently asked
Who can buy a Starter Pack?
What is the month-to-month rate?
Does the price change as the dose rises?
Is Zappy Health legit?
Is Zappy Health expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Zappy Health against every seller on it.