Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

NowPatient review

A line added at checkout

Three of four prices gain a separate $75 charge at checkout, and the fourth gains $20.

What NowPatient charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what NowPatient leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, tabletRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $99Billed $119$714
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $215.98Billed $291$1,746
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $251.98Billed $327$1,962
Liraglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $440.82Billed $516$3,096
  • Semaglutide, tablet: $99.00 for thirty Wegovy tablets plus the $20.00 shipment-and-duties line on that product. Six months comes to $714 rather than $594, a difference of $120.
  • Semaglutide, injection: $215.98 for the Wegovy pen plus the $75.00 shipment-and-duties line charged in the buy box. Six months comes to $1,746 rather than $1,295.88, a difference of $450.12.
  • Tirzepatide, injection: $251.98 for the Mounjaro KwikPen plus the $75.00 shipment-and-duties line. Six months comes to $1,962 rather than $1,511.88, a difference of $450.12.
  • Liraglutide, injection: $440.82 for the Saxenda five-pen pack plus the $75.00 shipment-and-duties line. Six months comes to $3,096 rather than $2,644.92, a difference of $451.08.

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where NowPatient states them.

The bottom line

NowPatient publishes $215.98 for compounded semaglutide by injection, read August 2026, and a separate $75.00 line appears at checkout. The same $75 applies to tirzepatide at $251.98 and liraglutide at $440.82. The oral line is $99 with a $20.00 checkout line instead.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at NowPatient

Outside the headline
A separate $75.00 line appears at checkout on the three injection lines, and a $20.00 line on the oral, read August 2026. What the charge covers is not stated.

Pricing transparency

How NowPatient publishes its prices

$215.98 becomes $290.98 once the checkout line is added. Six months at that figure is $1,745.88. The oral at $99 becomes $119. Liraglutide at $440.82 becomes $515.82, which is the highest figure on this seller by some distance. Every price also assumes the lowest strength and the smallest pack, so two conditions sit on each one.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 telehealth sellers
Molecule
Liraglutide · Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection · Oral
From
$291/mo · injection
From
$119/mo · oral
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What NowPatient is

NowPatient prices three molecules, including liraglutide, which few sellers publish at all. Every figure is for the lowest strength in the smallest pack. All four carry an additional charge that appears only at checkout.

How it works

The condition on every figure is the same and it is disclosed: a further line is added at the point of purchase. What that line pays for is not described. A charge a buyer meets at checkout is still a charge, and the pages record it rather than leaving it to be discovered.

Branded or compounded

The lines here are compounded. Compounded medication is not FDA-approved and is not reviewed before dispensing. Liraglutide is a daily injection rather than a weekly one, which changes what a pack covers.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Three molecules priced, including liraglutide
  • The checkout line is recorded, not hidden
  • Pack size and strength stated on each

Moves, or is not stated

  • Every figure gains a charge at checkout
  • What the charge pays for is unstated
  • Prices assume the smallest pack
  • No state coverage list is recorded

Who this is worth it for

A buyer pricing liraglutide, which almost nothing else here publishes.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer comparing headline figures without adding the checkout line.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside NowPatient

  • Alloy

    Buyers who want liraglutide priced, with the standing fee stated openly

    See Alloy
  • MEDVi

    Buyers who want the injection line, where a single figure is published

    See MEDVi
  • Kin Meds

    Buyers pricing orforglipron, which few sellers publish at all

    See Kin Meds
Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: FitFlowFitishFitstryFMmedsFORMFormBlends

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

WJ
Wesley Jenkins

Standards editor · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what NowPatient publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What is the $75 line?
A separate charge added at checkout on all three injection lines. NowPatient does not state what it covers.
So what does semaglutide cost?
$290.98 a month once the checkout line is counted, on the lowest strength in the smallest pack, read August 2026.
Why is liraglutide so much more?
It is a daily injection rather than a weekly one, so a pack covers fewer weeks. The published figure is $440.82 before the checkout line.
Is NowPatient expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
NowPatient publishes a starting figure of $119/mo. Across the 90 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $299 with a median of $179, which puts NowPatient below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 4 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare NowPatient against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price