Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

VitaFusions IV review

A package became a month

What used to be a seven-week package price is now published as a calendar month, and the old framing has gone from the site.

What VitaFusions IV charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what VitaFusions IV leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$149$894
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$189$1,134

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where VitaFusions IV states them.

The bottom line

VitaFusions IV publishes $149 a month for compounded semaglutide and $189 for tirzepatide, read September 2026. Both are calendar months, with no price increases as the dose changes.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at VitaFusions IV

Outside the headline
The program page states no hidden fees, no insurance needed, no memberships, no monthly contracts and no autodrafts, read September 2026, with the consultation free.

Pricing transparency

How VitaFusions IV publishes its prices

$149 a month is $894 over six months and $189 is $1,134, both stated to hold as the dose changes. The seven-week framing that once applied to these figures is gone — the phrases seven week and $199 appear nowhere on the site now. Anyone working from an older list should re-read the page rather than assume the package structure survives.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
States
1
From
$149/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What VitaFusions IV is

VitaFusions IV sells both molecules by injection, having moved from a seven-week package structure to monthly pricing, with a free consultation and no memberships or contracts.

How it works

A seller changing from a package to a calendar month is worth recording because the direction is unusual. Most pricing changes on this market move a figure toward a shorter interval. This one moved it onto the interval a reader actually budgets in.

Branded or compounded

Both lines are compounded rather than manufactured, and a pharmacy prepares them to order. The FDA does not review a compounded preparation before it is dispensed, and no pharmacy is named on these pages.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Priced as a calendar month, stated plainly
  • No price increases as the dose changes
  • Free consultation, no memberships or contracts
  • No autodrafts, stated explicitly

Moves, or is not stated

  • Older listings still describe a package
  • No state coverage list recorded
  • No milligram dose published
  • No compounding pharmacy is named

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who wants a plain monthly figure with the dose question already closed.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer working from a listing that still shows the seven-week framing.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside VitaFusions IV

Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: tru Weight LossTru2uTrueMeTry AgelessTRYM HealthTryozi

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

WJ
Wesley Jenkins

Standards editor · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what VitaFusions IV publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Is $149 a seven-week package?
Not any more. The site now states semaglutide is available for just $149 per month, and the seven-week framing appears nowhere on it.
Does the price rise with the dose?
No. Tirzepatide is published at $189 per month with no price increases as the dose changes.
Are there fees or contracts?
The program page states no hidden fees, no memberships, no monthly contracts and no autodrafts, with a free consultation.
Is VitaFusions IV expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
VitaFusions IV publishes a starting figure of $149/mo. Across the 165 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts VitaFusions IV below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 6 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare VitaFusions IV against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price