Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

Rejuve Meds review

Card rates need a year

Every card price is a twelve-month prepay rate; the month-to-month range appears only in the FAQ.

What Rejuve Meds charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Rejuve Meds leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $165Billed $205$1,230
  • Semaglutide, injection: The $165 card price applies to the twelve-month plan paid upfront; the FAQ's ongoing range starts at $205, and this is the product the site labels Most Affordable. Six months comes to $1,230 rather than $990, a difference of $240.

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Rejuve Meds states them.

The bottom line

Rejuve Meds' semaglutide card reads $165 a month and its tirzepatide card $265, both compounded. A footnote under each restricts that figure to a year-long plan, paid upfront or financed. The FAQ puts the rate after promotional pricing at $205 to $399. Semaglutide is ranked here at $205, and tirzepatide carries no ranked figure.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Rejuve Meds

Outside the headline
The site states there are no membership fees, and no separate charge is printed beside either injection card.
Prepay
The card rates of $165 and $265 a month require committing to twelve months, paid upfront or through a buy now, pay later program. The refund policy states that a processed charge is non-refundable, so canceling part way through a prepaid year stops future charges only.
Cancellation
A monthly subscription can be canceled at any time to prevent future charges. Once the initial intake is submitted, the order is treated as non-refundable. The policy allows a full refund in two cases: a provider finds the patient medically ineligible, or Rejuve Meds makes a billing error. Either request must be made in writing within 28 days.

Pricing transparency

How Rejuve Meds publishes its prices

A card price is a monthly price only if a buyer can pay it one month at a time. These cards fail that condition: each footnote ties the figure to a twelve-month plan. A year of semaglutide at $165 is $1,980, committed before the first shipment. The FAQ gives the rate after promotional pricing as a single range, $205 to $399, without assigning a figure to each product. Semaglutide is carried at the bottom of that range, $40 a month above its card. At $205, six months comes to $1,230. Two first-month promotions run side by side, one labeled Early Summer Special and one labeled New Year. Neither states an end date.

At a glance

Category
compounded GLP-1 sellers
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$205/mo
Dose published
No
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Pharmacy
Not named
Availability
50 states

The seller

What Rejuve Meds is

Rejuve Meds sells four compounded GLP-1 products: semaglutide and tirzepatide, each as a weekly injection or as a dissolvable tablet. All four are priced on the homepage rather than on separate product pages. The site states that it charges no membership fees and accepts HSA and FSA payment.

How it works

A buyer completes an online evaluation, and a licensed provider decides whether treatment is appropriate. Where state law requires a live video or phone consultation, the site says it will arrange one. An approved prescription goes to one of its partner pharmacies, which are not named. Compounded medication typically ships within two to three business days of approval.

Branded or compounded

All four products are compounded preparations. A compounded drug is not FDA-approved, and the FDA does not review it before it is dispensed. The FAQ says pricing differs for FDA-approved brand-name medication, but no brand figure is printed.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Each card footnote states the twelve-month condition
  • No membership fee is charged
  • Injection and tablet forms of both molecules
  • Refund conditions are written out in full

Moves, or is not stated

  • Card prices require a year committed upfront
  • No month-to-month figure per product
  • Two first-month promotions with no end date
  • Partner pharmacies are not named

Who this is worth it for

A buyer prepared to commit to a year of compounded semaglutide in exchange for the lower card rate.

Who should price elsewhere

Anyone who wants a month-to-month tirzepatide price before starting the evaluation.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Rejuve Meds

  • AgelessRx

    Buyers weighing full-dose compounded lines against the approved product, and willing to finish intake to see a monthly rate

    See AgelessRx
  • NextMeds

    A buyer who wants one flat membership rate with the pharmacies named

    See NextMeds
  • LumiMeds

    A buyer who wants the ingredient and the pharmacy class stated on the product page

    See LumiMeds
Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: IvologistIvy RxJentlyJoey MedJoi + BlokesJRNYS

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

WJ
Wesley Jenkins

Standards editor · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Rejuve Meds publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Is $165 the monthly price for semaglutide?
Only on a twelve-month plan, paid upfront or financed. The FAQ's range after promotional pricing starts at $205.
Is there a month-to-month tirzepatide price?
No per-product figure is published. The FAQ gives one range, $205 to $399, across its compounded medications.
Can a prepaid year be refunded?
Not once the charge is processed. Canceling stops future charges only, and refunds are limited to medical ineligibility or a billing error.
When do the promotions end?
Neither the homepage banner nor the card label gives an end date.
Is Rejuve Meds legit?
Rejuve Meds is a compounded GLP-1 sellers service. Its stated availability: 50 states. What our record does not establish: whether it bills insurance and how its intake works. Ask for those in writing before you pay.
Is Rejuve Meds expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Rejuve Meds publishes a starting figure of $205/mo. Across the 383 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $49 to $449 with a median of $188, which puts Rejuve Meds above the median. The other 31 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Rejuve Meds against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price