CaliberRx review
Same $199 for both molecules
CaliberRx prices semaglutide and tirzepatide at the same $199 a month, both by injection.
What CaliberRx charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what CaliberRx leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $199 | $1,194 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $199 | $1,194 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where CaliberRx states them.
The bottom line
CaliberRx publishes $199 for semaglutide and $199 for tirzepatide, both by injection. One rate covers both molecules.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
Pricing transparency
How CaliberRx publishes its prices
Six months at $199 is $1,194, for either molecule. The same total applies whichever drug is chosen. Neither figure states what it excludes.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- From
- $199/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What CaliberRx is
CaliberRx sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide by injection. One flat rate applies to either molecule.
How it works
The page states one number for both molecules. No consult fee or intake step is described next to it.
Branded or compounded
Both lines are compounded. A pharmacy prepares them to order. The FDA does not review a preparation before dispensing. No pharmacy is named.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- One rate applies to either molecule
- The figure is stated plainly, not vaguely
- Nothing extra is charged for choosing tirzepatide
Moves, or is not stated
- No milligram dose is printed beside either rate
- No state list is published
- No pharmacy is named
Who this is worth it for
A buyer undecided between molecules, since the price is the same either way.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer who wants a discount for picking the lighter of the two molecules.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside CaliberRx
- Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
See Bodybuilding Health+ → - Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
See Synergy Rx → - He & She MD
Buyers who can pay a year up front for the lowest annual rate
See He & She MD →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: New Wave HealthNewSelfNex Gen Health RxNexLifeNiceRxNirwana Health
Sponsored alternative
Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →Frequently asked
Does CaliberRx charge more for tirzepatide?
How much does CaliberRx charge overall?
Does CaliberRx publish a milligram dose?
Is CaliberRx expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare CaliberRx against every seller on it.