Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

Remedy Meds review

Four-week cycle, price gated

Shipments run every 28 days, thirteen a year, and no price is published outside the quiz.

What Remedy Meds charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Remedy Meds leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $299Billed $324$1,944
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $399Billed $432$2,592
  • Semaglutide, injection: The program bills monthly against a four-week supply, so a year takes thirteen fills: $324 a calendar month. Six months comes to $1,944 rather than $1,794, a difference of $150.
  • Tirzepatide, injection: The same four-week supply on the tirzepatide plan is $432 a calendar month. Six months comes to $2,592 rather than $2,394, a difference of $198.

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Remedy Meds states them.

The bottom line

Remedy Meds sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on a 28-day shipment cycle; no price is published on its public pages. A figure that cannot be read without an intake does not publish here.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Remedy Meds

Prepay
Bundles of 3, 6 and 12 months are offered. A bundle renews into another term unless canceled 48 hours before it ends.
Cancellation
Renewal is automatic. Notice must reach the company at least 48 hours before the renewal date. The terms call the recurring charge a non-refundable Program Membership Fee, so a canceled term is not prorated.
Shipping
Shipping is free. Orders ship within 48 hours from licensed U.S. pharmacies, which are not named.

Pricing transparency

How Remedy Meds publishes its prices

The homepage prints "Month-to-month · Cancel anytime · HSA/FSA accepted" and no figure; the /semaglutide, /tirzepatide and /pricing paths return not-found pages. The plan selector offers 3-, 6- and 12-month bundles without figures. Shipments arrive every 28 days, so a year holds thirteen charges, not twelve. Any monthly figure should be multiplied by thirteen, not twelve.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 telehealth
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$324/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Pharmacy
Not named

The seller

What Remedy Meds is

Remedy Meds is a subscription GLP-1 program; it offers compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide and a microdose plan. Brand Ozempic and Zepbound are offered at retail pricing. HSA and FSA payment is accepted.

How it works

A buyer starts with a quiz; its second screen asks for height and weight. A licensed clinician then sets and adjusts the dose. Messaging and same-day video calls are offered; each refill requires a refill form.

Branded or compounded

The standard and microdose lines are compounded. The seller states the FDA has not evaluated them for safety, quality or efficacy. Each batch is described as tested for potency, sterility, pH and endotoxins.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Thirteen shipments a year stated in the terms
  • A microdose plan for a slower start
  • Four batch tests named
  • HSA and FSA payment accepted

Moves, or is not stated

  • No price outside the quiz
  • Product and pricing pages return not-found
  • Fees are non-refundable once a term starts
  • Pharmacies are not named

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who will complete the quiz and count thirteen shipments a year.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who needs a published price before sharing health details.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Remedy Meds

  • Henry Meds

    A buyer who wants to know how many milligrams a monthly rate buys before starting

    See Henry Meds
  • Mochi Health

    Buyers who want a dose-by-dose price list and will add the membership

    See Mochi Health
  • Found

    Readers weighing a longer term against paying cycle to cycle

    See Found
Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: Premium HealthPrescribedRXPreventiveMDPrideRxPrimary Clinic (Direct GLP)Prime Doctor RX

Sponsored alternative

SkinnyRx

Buyers choosing tirzepatide who want its standing rate before an intake

Check SkinnyRx availability →

Who priced this, and how

WJ
Wesley Jenkins

Standards editor · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Remedy Meds publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What does Remedy Meds cost?
No price appears on its public pages. Figures are shown inside the quiz.
How often does medication ship?
Every 28 days. The terms count thirteen shipments in a twelve-month period.
What does the weight-loss warranty require?
Twelve months of continuous enrollment on standard-dose compounded medication, all thirteen shipments, and a missed goal weight. It then refunds the membership fees paid.
How do I stop renewal?
Notify the company at least 48 hours before the renewal date. The current term is not refunded.
Is Remedy Meds expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Remedy Meds publishes a starting figure of $324/mo. Across the 397 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $49 to $525 with a median of $189, which puts Remedy Meds above the median. The other 60 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Remedy Meds against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price