Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

DrBrainRx review

One vial, the whole range

A single four-week vial covers every labeled dose at one price, and the seller writes that promise out in full.

What DrBrainRx charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what DrBrainRx leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $199Billed $224$1,344
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $299Billed $324$1,944
  • Semaglutide, injection: $199 medication plus the $25/month Care Access plan the product page states is required. Six months comes to $1,344 rather than $1,194, a difference of $150.
  • Tirzepatide, injection: $299 medication plus the same required $25/month Care Access plan. Six months comes to $1,944 rather than $1,794, a difference of $150.

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where DrBrainRx states them.

The bottom line

DrBrainRx publishes $199 for a four-week semaglutide vial and $299 for tirzepatide, read August 2026. Both hold at every labeled dose. A required $25 monthly care plan takes the all-in to $224 and $324.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at DrBrainRx

Outside the headline
A $25 monthly Care Access plan is stated as required, covering dose titration and support, read August 2026. It is also described as cancellable at any time.

Pricing transparency

How DrBrainRx publishes its prices

Six months is $1,344 on semaglutide and $1,944 on tirzepatide, counting the care plan throughout. Dropping the plan takes those to $1,194 and $1,794, and the medication figure does not move at any dose.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$224/mo
Dose published
Yes
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What DrBrainRx is

DrBrainRx sells both molecules as four-week vials, priced identically across their whole dose range. A separate monthly plan covers titration support.

How it works

The $25 is what dose supervision costs and it is priced apart, which is honest. It is also described as cancellable, so the required part applies while a buyer wants the support.

Branded or compounded

Both are compounded four-week vials rather than manufactured pens. A pharmacy prepares them, and the FDA does not review a compounded preparation before dispensing.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • One price across the whole labeled range
  • The flat-dose claim is written out verbatim
  • The care fee is disclosed and cancellable
  • The vial length is stated at four weeks

Moves, or is not stated

  • A $25 fee sits outside both figures
  • The vial is four weeks, not a month
  • No pharmacy is identified
  • No coverage list is published

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who wants the dose question closed and the supervision priced separately.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer comparing $199 against another seller's all-in figure.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside DrBrainRx

  • Curve

    Buyers confident enough to prepay a year for the steepest discount on offer

    See Curve
  • Curex

    Buyers who want an oral and are choosing on the entry price

    See Curex
  • DreamHug Medical

    Buyers content with the longest plan who want to know what is in the vial

    See DreamHug Medical
Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Alan MedsAlinwellAlloyAlyveRxApex MDAquaVita NextGen

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

NS
Neil Sanders

Pricing analyst · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what DrBrainRx publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Does the price rise with the dose?
No. The seller states the monthly price is the same for all doses and does not rise with the dose.
Is the $25 avoidable?
It is stated as required and also as cancellable at any time.
What does a month really cost?
$224 on semaglutide and $324 on tirzepatide, with the care plan counted.
Is DrBrainRx expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
DrBrainRx publishes a starting figure of $224/mo. Across the 193 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts DrBrainRx above the median. The other 7 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare DrBrainRx against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price