Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

DudeMeds review

Says which kind of pharmacy

The medication is stated as 503B compounded, which is a different regulatory footing from most of what this category sells.

What DudeMeds charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what DudeMeds leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead July 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$175$1,050
Tirzepatide, injectionRead July 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$233$1,398

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where DudeMeds states them.

The bottom line

DudeMeds publishes $175 a month for semaglutide billed as $525 in total, read July 2026, and $233 for tirzepatide billed at $699. The medication is described as 503B compounded.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at DudeMeds

Prepay
Both figures are total-billed block prices rather than monthly charges, read July 2026: $525 and $699 at once. What happens to that money if treatment stops mid-block is not addressed.

Pricing transparency

How DudeMeds publishes its prices

Semaglutide is billed $525 against a struck $885, working out at $175 a month. Tirzepatide is $699 against a struck $1,299, or $233. An advertised figure below both appears in the marketing and on no product page, so the lowest price actually purchasable is the $175.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$175/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What DudeMeds is

DudeMeds sells both molecules by injection on block billing, and names the compounding category its medication comes from rather than leaving it unstated.

How it works

Naming 503B is worth more than it looks. An outsourcing facility is FDA-registered, inspected on a risk basis and held to good manufacturing practice, which a pharmacy compounding to a single prescription is not.

Branded or compounded

Both lines are compounded at a 503B outsourcing facility rather than under a 503A prescription. That is not FDA approval, since a compounded preparation is still not reviewed as a finished product. It is a materially different inspection regime, and few sellers disclose which applies.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • The compounding category is disclosed
  • Both totals are shown, not just rates
  • Struck-through anchors are printed beside them

Moves, or is not stated

  • An advertised figure appears on no product page
  • Both purchases are billed as blocks
  • Refunds inside a block are unstated
  • No coverage list is published

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who cares which kind of facility made the vial and wants it stated.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer looking for the advertised figure, which no product page carries.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside DudeMeds

  • DreamHug Medical

    Buyers content with the longest plan who want to know what is in the vial

    See DreamHug Medical
  • EdgeRx

    Buyers who value knowing which pharmacy compounds the vial and can wait

    See EdgeRx
  • Effecty

    Buyers who read past the opening month before deciding anything

    See Effecty
Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Bayan HealthBelieve HealthBetter U CareBetterMe RxBig Easy Weight LossBioGlow Health

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

WJ
Wesley Jenkins

Standards editor · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what DudeMeds publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What does 503B mean here?
An outsourcing facility: FDA-registered, inspected on a risk-based schedule and held to good manufacturing practice. It is not FDA approval of the product.
What is actually billed?
$525 for semaglutide and $699 for tirzepatide, as totals rather than monthly charges.
Is the advertised lower price available?
It appears in marketing and on no product page. The lowest purchasable figure is $175 a month.
Is DudeMeds expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
DudeMeds publishes a starting figure of $175/mo. Across the 193 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts DudeMeds below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 7 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare DudeMeds against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price