RxPepsDirect review
Per vial, plus two fees
Vials are bought one at a time, and every order adds a visit fee and a shipping fee.
What RxPepsDirect charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what RxPepsDirect leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $474 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $594 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
- Semaglutide, injection: The $25 1.2 mg starter vial plus the $39 flat medical visit fee charged per order plus the $15 flat FedEx fee the pharmacy bills separately. Six months comes to $474 rather than $384, a difference of $90.
- Tirzepatide, injection: The $45 12 mg starter vial plus the same $39 visit fee and $15 shipping fee. Six months comes to $594 rather than $504, a difference of $90.
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where RxPepsDirect states them.
The bottom line
RxPepsDirect sells semaglutide from $25 a vial, read August 2026, with a $39 medical visit fee on every order and $15 shipping billed separately by the pharmacy. A starter order therefore comes to about $79 once both fees are added.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at RxPepsDirect
- Outside the headline
- Two charges sit outside every vial price, read August 2026: a $39 flat medical visit fee charged per order, and a $15 flat FedEx overnight fee billed separately by the pharmacy. No labs or coaching are included in any of the published figures.
Pricing transparency
How RxPepsDirect publishes its prices
A 1.2 mg semaglutide vial at the starter dose covers about five weeks, so the first order is $25 plus $39 plus $15, or $79. Tirzepatide runs $45 for a 12 mg vial on the same terms, about $99 delivered. The structure breaks down at higher doses: more milligrams means more vials a month, and the visit and shipping fees repeat with each order rather than being spread.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- States
- 28
- From
- $79/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
- Availability
- 28 states
The seller
What RxPepsDirect is
RxPepsDirect sells both molecules as individual vials rather than as a recurring plan, across 28 states, with no labs or coaching included in any figure.
How it works
Buying by the vial suits a reader who wants no subscription and it prices the clinical relationship per transaction rather than per month. Every refill repeats the $39 visit fee, so the cost of care here scales with how often you order rather than with how long you stay.
Branded or compounded
Both lines are compounded with B12 rather than manufactured, prepared by a pharmacy that bills shipping directly, and not reviewed by the FDA before dispensing as an approved product is.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- No subscription of any kind
- Both fees are stated as flat amounts
- Overnight shipping on every order
- Coverage across 28 states
Moves, or is not stated
- Two fees repeat on every single order
- Higher doses need multiple vials a month
- No labs or coaching are included
- Twenty-two states are not served
Who this is worth it for
A buyer at a low dose who wants no subscription and will count both fees.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer at a high dose, where multiple vials a month make the per-order visit fee and shipping fee repeat most often.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside RxPepsDirect
- Rivas Medical Weight Loss
Buyers near one of the clinics who want weekly in-person supervision
See Rivas Medical Weight Loss → - Shapely
Buyers in a served state who will add both figures and read the dose tiers
See Shapely → - Science & Co
Buyers who want a low flat rate without a meaningful commitment
See Science & Co →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: VevaRXVirtualCare2GoVita BellaVitaFusions IVWeightWatchers ClinicWelling Health
Sponsored alternative
Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
Check Synergy Rx availability →Frequently asked
What does a first order cost?
Do the fees repeat?
What happens at a higher dose?
Is RxPepsDirect legit?
Is RxPepsDirect expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare RxPepsDirect against every seller on it.