Dollar Dad Club review
The capsule costs more
Semaglutide is the whole catalog, and its oral line sits $100 above the weekly injection.
What Dollar Dad Club charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Dollar Dad Club leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026Holds at every dose, per the seller. | $199 | $1,194 | Holds at every dose, per the seller. |
| Semaglutide, tabletRead August 2026Holds at every dose, per the seller. | $299 | $1,794 | Holds at every dose, per the seller. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Dollar Dad Club states them.
The bottom line
Dollar Dad Club publishes $199 a month for compounded semaglutide by injection and $299 for the same molecule taken orally. No tirzepatide line appears anywhere on the price list. Both rates are stated as holding at every dose.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
Pricing transparency
How Dollar Dad Club publishes its prices
Six months by injection is $1,194, and the oral line over the same period reaches $1,794. That $600 difference is what a buyer pays to avoid a weekly needle. Neither figure moves with the dose, and Dollar Dad Club does not disclose which states it serves.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide
- Form
- Injection · Oral
- Dose pricing
- Flat across doses
- From
- $199/mo · injection
- From
- $299/mo · oral
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What Dollar Dad Club is
Dollar Dad Club sells one molecule in two formats, and both of those formats are compounded preparations. The injection is weekly and the oral line is taken daily.
How it works
A prescription precedes dispensing, and format is the only variable left in the price afterward. Here the needle is the cheaper route, which reverses the order most price lists in this category take.
Branded or compounded
Both lines are compounded, so a pharmacy prepares each one to order and the FDA does not review it before it is dispensed.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- Two formats, each priced separately
- Both rates hold at every dose
Moves, or is not stated
- The oral line costs $100 more
- No tirzepatide is offered
- The state list is not disclosed
- Both lines are compounded
Who this is worth it for
A semaglutide buyer weighing a weekly injection against a daily capsule on price.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer who wants tirzepatide from the same storefront as their semaglutide.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Dollar Dad Club
Vital EdgeBuyers willing to take a daily capsule to cut the monthly figure
See Vital Edge →Ivy Rx
Buyers who plan against the top of a range rather than the bottom
See Ivy Rx →
Avono HealthBuyers pointed at a microdose who want that tier priced plainly
See Avono Health →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Allara HealthAlloyAlyveRxAMP HealthApex MDAquaVita NextGen
Sponsored alternative
Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →Frequently asked
Why is the capsule dearer?
Is tirzepatide available?
What does six months cost?
Is Dollar Dad Club expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Dollar Dad Club against every seller on it.