Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

Queen RX review

One payment, three months

$299 changes hands once and covers three months, so the monthly figure beside it is arithmetic rather than a bill.

What Queen RX charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Queen RX leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$100$600

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Queen RX states them.

The bottom line

Queen RX sells compounded semaglutide as a single $299 payment covering three months. Nothing is billed monthly. A $100 monthly rate appears only as that block spread over its term. Coverage is stated across 45 states.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Queen RX

Prepay
The whole price is prepaid: $299 up front for three months of medication. Queen RX publishes no shorter term and no month-to-month rate.

Pricing transparency

How Queen RX publishes its prices

Six months means two of those $299 purchases, made three months apart. The money moves in two lumps rather than six installments. A monthly figure exists here only so Queen RX can be set beside sellers that bill every month. A buyer who stops after four weeks has still paid for twelve.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide
Form
Injection
States
45
From
$100/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Availability
45 states

The seller

What Queen RX is

A compounded seller with one molecule and one purchase shape. Semaglutide by injection, sold in a three-month block. No tirzepatide is listed.

How it works

A prescription comes before the block is released. Queen RX does not publish who reviews the request. No shorter term is on offer, so the commitment is decided at the first charge.

Branded or compounded

The line is compounded and prepared to order. The FDA does not review a compounded preparation before dispensing. No pharmacy is named.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • The term is stated, not buried
  • Coverage across 45 states
  • One price, no tier table

Moves, or is not stated

  • No month-to-month option is published
  • $299 is committed before the first injection
  • Only semaglutide is offered
  • No milligram dose is stated

Who this is worth it for

A buyer content to commit three months up front in one payment.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who wants to stop after four weeks without having paid for twelve.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Queen RX

Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: LaSara Medical GroupLavender Sky HealthLaylaLean MedsLifeMDLive Vital

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

NS
Neil Sanders

Pricing analyst · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Queen RX publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Is the monthly rate a real charge?
No. It is the $299 block spread across the three months that payment covers. The only charge Queen RX publishes is the $299 itself.
Can I pay month to month?
Nothing published offers it. The three-month block is the only shape on the page.
What does six months take?
Two separate $299 purchases, three months apart. Queen RX publishes no six-month term of its own.
Is Queen RX legit?
Queen RX is a GLP-1 sellers by price service. Its stated availability: 45 states. What our record does not establish: whether it bills insurance and how its intake works. Ask for those in writing before you pay.
Is Queen RX expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Queen RX publishes a starting figure of $100/mo. Across the 249 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts Queen RX below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 15 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Queen RX against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price