Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

ReadyRx review

Two tabs, two rates

Monthly and quarterly tabs, each with a discounted first month and a higher rate after it.

What ReadyRx charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what ReadyRx leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$249$1,494
Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$315$1,890

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where ReadyRx states them.

The bottom line

On its monthly plan, ReadyRx charges $229 for the first month of compounded semaglutide and $249 for each month after, and $295 and then $315 for compounded tirzepatide. A quarterly tab lowers the continuing rates to $199 and $275, but only for plans paid up front. The continuing monthly figures are what a buyer pays without committing, so those are the prices carried here.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at ReadyRx

Prepay
The quarterly plan is paid up front, three months at a time, and that prepayment is what earns the lower continuing rates of $199 and $275.
Cancellation
According to the FAQ, the subscription can be paused or canceled at any time, and refills otherwise process automatically.
Shipping
Shipping is free. Vials go out on an expedited basis and tablets by standard shipping, both in discreet packaging.

Pricing transparency

How ReadyRx publishes its prices

Each product page carries a pricing block with two tabs. On the Monthly tab, semaglutide is $229 for the first month and $249 after, and tirzepatide is $295 and then $315. On the Quarterly tab the same steps fall to $179 and $199 for semaglutide and $255 and $275 for tirzepatide, and a footnote limits those figures to quarterly plans paid up front. The hero at the top of each page leads with the quarterly first month beside a struck-through figure. So the first number a visitor meets is one that needs both a promotion and a prepayment. Six months at the monthly plan's continuing rate comes to $1,494 for semaglutide and $1,890 for tirzepatide.

At a glance

Category
compounded GLP-1 sellers
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
States
50
From
$249/mo
Dose published
No
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Pharmacy
Not named

The seller

What ReadyRx is

ReadyRx is an online clinic whose catalog covers metabolic, hormone and recovery treatments, and compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide each have their own page. It also lists brand Ozempic and Zepbound, each quoted from a first-month figure well above the compounded products.

How it works

The process opens with an online intake that a physician reviews, and ReadyRx states that the medical consultation is included in the program rather than billed on its own. After approval, billing follows whichever plan was chosen, and the medication ships from what the site describes as FDA-registered, U.S.-based compounding pharmacies, none of them named. Refills are then processed automatically so that supply does not lapse.

Branded or compounded

Both GLP-1 products are compounded, and the semaglutide page states that compounded personalized GLP-1 medications are not approved by the FDA. A cross-sell card elsewhere on that page describes tirzepatide as the latest FDA-approved GLP-1, which is true of the brand drug and not of a compounded version of it. ReadyRx says its medication is lab tested for potency, sterility, pH and endotoxicity.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • The continuing rate is printed beside the first month
  • The medical consultation is included
  • Free shipping and unlimited physician messaging
  • The subscription can be paused or canceled anytime

Moves, or is not stated

  • The hero figure needs a promotion and a prepayment
  • Compounding pharmacies are not named
  • A cross-sell card calls a compounded drug FDA-approved
  • Refills process automatically unless paused

Who this is worth it for

A reader who wants a month-to-month compounded plan and is willing to scroll past the hero to the pricing tabs.

Who should price elsewhere

Anyone who expects the first figure on the page to be the figure they will keep paying.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside ReadyRx

  • Liberty

    A buyer who checks which plan card is already selected before clicking through

    See Liberty
  • AgelessRx

    Buyers weighing full-dose compounded lines against the approved product, and willing to finish intake to see a monthly rate

    See AgelessRx
  • FORM

    Buyers who already know the manufacturer price and want a named route to a prescriber

    See FORM
Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: Harmony Wellness ClinicHarper MedsHealthHubHealthicareHealthOnHealthSource

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

CM
Carla Medina

Access reporter · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what ReadyRx publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What does semaglutide cost after the first month?
$249 a month on the monthly plan, or $199 on the quarterly plan paid up front. The first month is $229 or $179 respectively.
Why is the headline figure lower than the monthly plan?
The figure at the top of the page is the quarterly plan's first month, which requires paying for the quarter up front and carries the introductory discount.
Is the physician consultation charged separately?
No. ReadyRx states that the medical consultation is included in the program.
Do refills happen without a new order?
Yes. Refills are processed automatically, and the FAQ says the subscription can be paused or canceled at any time.
Is ReadyRx expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
ReadyRx publishes a starting figure of $249/mo. Across the 383 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $49 to $449 with a median of $188, which puts ReadyRx above the median. The other 31 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare ReadyRx against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price