Longevixx review
From-rates, no dose surcharge
A peptide practice that lists its GLP-1 injections as from-prices, with no consultation charge and no dose surcharge stated.
What Longevixx charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Longevixx leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026Holds at every dose, per the seller. | $149 | $894 | Holds at every dose, per the seller. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026Holds at every dose, per the seller. | $299 | $1,794 | Holds at every dose, per the seller. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Longevixx states them.
The bottom line
Semaglutide injection starts at $149 a month and tirzepatide at $299. Both are printed as from-prices on the Longevixx treatment menu; the FAQ rules out consultation charges and dose-change surcharges.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at Longevixx
- Outside the headline
- The FAQ states there are no consultation charges and no hidden fees. Shipping cost is not stated on the menu or the product pages.
- Cancellation
- A membership can be canceled with 30 days' notice before the next billing cycle. Consultations and fulfilled prescriptions become non-refundable once services begin or medication is processed.
Pricing transparency
How Longevixx publishes its prices
Both figures are from-prices, not fixed rates. The product pages carry no price and read "AVAILABLE BY CONSULTATION". The FAQ promises flat-rate pricing and no dose-change surcharges. On those terms, six months costs $894 for semaglutide and $1,794 for tirzepatide. What lifts a price above its floor is not stated; no longer-term rate is published.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 telehealth
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- Dose pricing
- Flat across doses
- States
- 50
- From
- $149/mo
- Dose published
- No
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
- Pharmacy
- Not named
The seller
What Longevixx is
Longevixx is a telehealth longevity practice. Weight loss is one focus area among several peptide lines; the menu lists semaglutide and tirzepatide injections. It also lists a microdose GLP-1 and an oral GLP-1.
How it works
Every program starts with an online consultation; a licensed provider must authorize treatment before anything ships. A licensed compounding pharmacy then prepares the medication. Direct messaging and structured check-ins continue during treatment. The stated candidate is an adult with a BMI of 27 or more, or 25 with a weight-related condition.
Branded or compounded
Both injections are compounded by licensed U.S. compounding pharmacies, which are not named. A compounded drug is not FDA-approved; no milligram dose is printed beside either figure.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- Both injection prices on one menu
- No dose-change surcharge stated
- No consultation charge stated
- Provider authorization before shipping
Moves, or is not stated
- Both figures are from-prices
- 30 days' notice to cancel
- Compounding pharmacy not named
- No dose printed beside a price
Who this is worth it for
A buyer who wants GLP-1 care inside a wider peptide practice.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer who needs the exact price settled before the consultation.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Longevixx
AgelessRx
Buyers weighing full-dose compounded lines against the approved product, and willing to finish intake to see a monthly rate
See AgelessRx →
Vita BellaBuyers prepared to hold three months at the all-in rate
See Vita Bella →
Optimized HealthBuyers in those five states who also want a clinic to walk into
See Optimized Health →
More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: ZipHealthZYP MedicalPepton HealthBodybuilding Health+Breeze MedsCare Bare Rx
Sponsored alternative
SkinnyRx
Buyers choosing tirzepatide who want its standing rate before an intake
Check SkinnyRx availability →Frequently asked
Does a dose increase cost more?
How much notice does canceling take?
Is a GLP-1 sold in other forms?
Is Longevixx expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Longevixx against every seller on it.