Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

Ivy Rx review

A band with a published ceiling

A floor and a ceiling are both published here, and they sit $22 apart on either molecule.

What Ivy Rx charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Ivy Rx leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026Holds at every dose, per the seller.$175$1,050
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026Holds at every dose, per the seller.$275$1,650

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Ivy Rx states them.

The bottom line

Ivy Rx publishes $175 a month for compounded semaglutide, rising to $197 at the top of its band. Compounded tirzepatide runs $275 to $297 on the same shape, and coverage is stated across 50 states. A band is not a rate, so the ceiling is the figure a buyer should plan against.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

Pricing transparency

How Ivy Rx publishes its prices

Six months of semaglutide is $1,050 at the floor and $1,182 at the ceiling. Tirzepatide over the same period runs between $1,650 and $1,782, so the spread is $132 either way. A seller that prints its ceiling has handed a reader something they can budget against.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
Dose pricing
Flat across doses
States
50
From
$175/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Availability
50 states

The seller

What Ivy Rx is

Ivy Rx sells both molecules as a weekly injection, and both are compounded preparations rather than manufactured ones. No oral line appears anywhere on its price list.

How it works

A prescription precedes dispensing, and the rate a buyer meets afterward is published as a band rather than a number. What moves a buyer inside that band is not stated, so the top of it is the only safe assumption.

Branded or compounded

Both lines are compounded preparations, so a pharmacy makes each one to order and no FDA review stands between that pharmacy and the buyer.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • The ceiling is published, not buried
  • The band is only $22 wide
  • Coverage across 50 states

Moves, or is not stated

  • What moves a buyer inside the band is unstated
  • No oral line is offered
  • Both lines are compounded

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who plans against the top of a published range rather than the bottom of it.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who needs one fixed figure on the page before starting an intake.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Ivy Rx

  • NiceRx

    Buyers who want a flat rate and can read past an opening discount

    See NiceRx
  • InstaRX

    Tirzepatide buyers who do not want the molecule to decide the invoice

    See InstaRX
  • Vital Edge

    Buyers willing to take a daily capsule to cut the monthly figure

    See Vital Edge
Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Eviora MDFactor Health MDFella HealthFidelity Medical ClinicFierce HealthFifty 410

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

WJ
Wesley Jenkins

Standards editor · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Ivy Rx publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Which figure should I budget against?
The ceiling, which is $197 on compounded semaglutide and $297 on compounded tirzepatide.
What decides where in the band I land?
Ivy Rx does not publish what decides it, so the question belongs in the intake before any money moves.
How wide is the spread over six months?
$132 on either molecule, between the floor and the ceiling of the published band.
Is Ivy Rx legit?
Ivy Rx is a GLP-1 sellers by price service. Its stated availability: 50 states. What our record does not establish: whether it bills insurance and how its intake works. Ask for those in writing before you pay.
Is Ivy Rx expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Ivy Rx publishes a starting figure of $175/mo. Across the 249 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts Ivy Rx below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 15 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Ivy Rx against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price